Sale Starts at $30.37

Save $113.63 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Rust/ Beige Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug. Great quality.

    Read More
    texasaggie1994 May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s a beautiful, high quality rug for s fraction of the price. Love it!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Rust/ Beige Wool Rug
    Shujana D. May 1, 2018
  • Thick, Rich and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    We just don't like having to dust under the guest room bed all the time! This makes a comfortable step out of bed instead of onto the hardwood floor. An excellent value that appears to be a much more expensive rug. Just an outstanding value! I carpeted our complete home with several similar quality rugs because we'd restored all of the hardwood oak in our historic home. I waited for the super sale and although it looks as though we hired a designer who had a friend at the oriental rug boutique, It only cost a few hundred dollars each room with good quality pads and it's all covered by a 3 year stain warranty!

    Read More
    Samuel G. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Colors are deep gorgeous earthy tones. Well made!

    Read More
    Tifany G. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color combination of the browns in the rug is more beautiful than the picture illustrated. The rug is also very thick. I have the rug in the kitchen in front of the sink. I recently remodeled the kitchen with black appliances and grayish-brown brick walls. I love it. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    La. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product at an awesome price

    Read More
    Troy K. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds horribly...what a MESS!!

    Read More
    Mary Jo G. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    When it first arrived I was afraid the color a little too bold but I put it into our bland little bathroom and it was just what it needed, perfect size and enough color to give the room life, the bland other colors toned it down.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA P. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 carpets of varying size and I absolutely love them. They are very thick and do not show the dirt . The colors seem to match so many colors and furnishing. The price is amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser548472 February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome rug! The colors are very vibrant and looks expensive. The scallop edges make it different than all others. It was a great price & excellent quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Sonya D. February 22, 2018
  • great value, exactly as pictured, thick fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    great value, exactly as pictured, thick fast ship

    Read More
    dj2011 January 12, 2018
  • Great for the home office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to go in my home office over laminate flooring. The color and the quality appear to be quite good. It has taken a couple of days to relax and lose its curl, but that's not terribly surprising for a rug that has any real substance. It has brightened up the room and helped deaden the sound of the room a bit. That helps the space feel cozier as well.

    Read More
    Grant S. January 7, 2018
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were off and I didn’t like the quality.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. December 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rig is just as pictured. The area rug looks great in dining room. The colors are just as discribed and pictured on website. Received the rug in just 3 days.

    Read More
    OstkUser418672 December 5, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several rugs from Overstock at amazing prices. This price was excellent, so I am happy for that. I didn't give it 5 stars because the rug does not really look "rust". It is more of a deep brown, which I didn't want. The rug appeared dark online, and I was concerned about that, but our living room is very bright and sunny, so I thought it might be okay. Well, it is dark, but my BF likes it so that swayed me to like it more and keep it. It grounds the room well, it's just not as rust as I wanted, to add more color to the room. It does complement our current colors well, of rust and browns, with light gold walls. Rug came extremely well packaged, did not smell at all, and is not shedding much if at all. Nice thick pile, and good quality wool. This will wear like iron and also won't show any dirt!

    Read More
    experiencedMom November 11, 2017
  • Plush - rich saturated tones
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed, but very little compared with other wool rugs. Colors and design are beautiful.

    Read More
    Gwen G. November 6, 2017
  • Safavieh wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for an office that has a hardwood floor. The color and size turned out to be absolutely perfect for the room. The rug is thick and plush and does seem to shed a bit, I am thinking this is just because it is new and will stop after a few vacuumings. I am happy with my purchase and recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. November 2, 2017
  • Used in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Thick and easy on feet. I bought a few of these rugs. Theses are the best rugs I've bought for the money. Very nice color and goes well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kay K. September 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Deep stunning colors and perfect edging. I may buy another one just to have it on hand in case I need to replace it in a few years!

    Read More
    OstkUser1305038 August 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the rug! It was reasonably priced, especially for the quality. It does shed slightly or I would rate it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. June 17, 2017