| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $32.29

Save $112.70 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Rust/ Beige Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. Thick and easy on feet. I bought a few of these rugs. Theses are the best rugs I've bought for the money. Very nice color and goes well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kay K. September 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Deep stunning colors and perfect edging. I may buy another one just to have it on hand in case I need to replace it in a few years!

    Read More
    OstkUser1305038 August 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the rug! It was reasonably priced, especially for the quality. It does shed slightly or I would rate it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. June 17, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug several years ago and I love it. It continues to hold it's shape, color, etc. Even though this is in my living room and gets plenty of foot traffic, it looks as good as the day I bought it. It hides all dirt very well. I love this rug!

    Read More
    Kathy G. June 7, 2017
  • Love but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors - only complaint is it sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    Melissa G. May 6, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered all my carpets from overstock and I love them all but this was the most surprising. It is so extremely plush and thick and feels so high quality. The colors are rich and the material is amazing.

    Read More
    reemaforu April 28, 2017
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for price. The "Mustard" color is a bit overwhelming. Using as entry rug with a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052443 April 18, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, thick pile, it does shed quite a bit and fibers get tracked out of my office.

    Read More
    Melanie M. April 2, 2017
  • Love the rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very thick and great colors!! Unbelievable quality for price!!! Love love love it!!!

    Read More
    erica g. February 22, 2017
  • Too much shedding. Colors are fine, as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds a lot. Wanted to buy the second rug, but changed my mind.

    Read More
    olga s. February 20, 2017
  • Victorian not Vintage
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, thick rug. However..... if your looking for a Vintage, distressed look then don't buy this rug. It's very Victorian and I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Julie M. January 23, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. great price

    Read More
    Rich K. January 15, 2017
  • excellent quality, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the purchase of this rug. High quality, deep pile 100% wool at a fantastic value price. My first but certainly not last purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser798270 January 1, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality true colors

    Read More
    Hanne P. December 6, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    There is blue in this rug Glad I ordered 2 by 3 to try

    Read More
    Joanna K. November 3, 2016
  • awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    can feel the handmade knots in the rug

    Read More
    RJ October 20, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture on website. Will look beautiful with our rustic look.

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 21, 2016
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving the Safaveih wood carpets, this one is no exception. For me, the colors are beautiful and spot on. I was holding my breath a bit as you never are sure of the colors when you buy online, but this carpet looks fantastic in my kitchen! It is my 3rd Safavieh carpet & I just ordered 2 more w/a different pattern. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    johanna13 July 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, dense with rich colors. It does shed initially. However, this does not appear to be an ongoing problem.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 4, 2016
  • I Love My Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've been saving for a set of oriental rugs for a LONG time. I know finally decided on the pattern and I got them for two rooms and the stairway and hallway and two throw rugs. Have had them for about three months and I really like them. I had so many that I was afraid that some might be from different dye lots and wouldn't match exactly. That worry was not realized.

    Read More
    Daniel T. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links