Sale: $294.74

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,158.25 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Red Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • More Colors than In Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beiges, browns and a bit of green make this rug visually rich and pretty. Sheds like a sonafagun for about 2 months but that's to be expected. Cushiony and soft to the touch. Very happy.

    Read More
    DIYers December 7, 2015
  • Pretty but Stinky!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, good quality, and priced right. The only thing preventing a five star review is this rug smells like shrimp net!!! Hope the smell dissipates.

    Read More
    victor1932 February 28, 2014
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful under my formal dining room table. This is a bright texured burgandy and gold color, there is some kind of green mixed with gold but you don't really see that from few feet away. It has an a bold and elegent design on it. I am very happy i got this!.

    Read More
    mak14 February 1, 2014
  • What I needed but just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Filled my space but nothing more. Color was striated which I didn't anticipate. Off gassing was strong but I expected. It was however a great price for the size.

    Read More
    carfreeinl January 24, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug in 4 sizes and love it, I was open to color, but the reviews are so helpful as I saw so many beautiful rugs, and read the reviews on the ones I liked and chose this one. The colors are burgundy (of two shades to give depth) and the design is very simple but elegant in colors of gold,green,brown that creates a gold effect and stands out against the darker background . Again thank you overstock for a great product.

    Read More
    mpaula August 14, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to take a chance and purchase this and another rug having NEVER bought from Overstock.com before. The rug arrived in about a week. It is beautiful!!!! The actual color of the rug is much "brighter" than appears in the online photo. The burgundy background is a bright burgundy, very pretty, not as dark as the photo depicts.The golds/yellows/sagey greens in the pattern are also much brighter than the photo depicts. The rug is much bolder than the photo. For me this was a GOOD thing. I almost didn't buy it because it looked too dark and drab, but I loved the pattern so much I took a chance. I am glad I did! The rug is rich and luxurious, it is perfect! No rug smell, no wool smell, it's GREAT! I love it!! The great price was unbelievable too!

    Read More
    bmwgal2002 October 27, 2009
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is beautiful and has rich colors that make the whole room look luxurious. The background color is more of a burgandy than a rust color. The pile is thick and the backing is sturdy. You will definitely get your money's worth here. It was delivered in about a week and was still tightly sealed.

    Read More
    bindy1 October 20, 2008
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way. Very pleased with the product and would recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    learndh October 7, 2008
  • Wow, nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug....thick even pile, rich color, no odor whatsoever! Background color is not rusty red or brown as it looks in picture. Background is merlot color or at best burgundy. This was my only disappointment as I was going for a rusty reddish brown but I'm keeping it because it works and is beautiful. Came very well packaged and layed flat with some weight on corners in one day. Great look for great price!

    Read More
    January 24, 2008
  • Mahal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I love it well worth the money. It is so thick and just reeks of luxury.

    Read More
    chirot October 31, 2007
Sponsored Links