Sale $76.79

MSRP: $384.00

Save $307.21 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Safavieh Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the space perfectly. Is very bright and gold. A bit thinner than i thought, but think it will be fine. GO FOR IT.

    Read More
    lpg December 4, 2016
  • NOT AS PICTURED !
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I recceived does not look like the picture. There is NO GOLD, the gold pictured is beige and green. The intricate design is also different being simpler. It is not modern looking as shown but more antique looking. Other than that, it is a quality thick carpet.

    Read More
    MARK F. February 13, 2016
  • excellent rug - fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    we love the colors - true to picture. Excellent rug for entry way.

    Read More
    manmeetkaur November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful rug. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this size to go with the large oval and two runners I already have in this same pattern. As expected, the quality and colors are outstanding.

    Read More
    ann777d November 19, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug it looks great the only thing is the red die has come onto our existing carpet right next to it..

    Read More
    wckcarol September 22, 2014
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. It is very soft. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    slp82 May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much deeper burgundy than the picture shows but still works in my room. It is heavy and very good quality.

    Read More
    ljnels176 August 27, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug especially at this price! Very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    maria457 July 3, 2009
  • luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, thick and expensive looking.. The color states red although its more burgundy or wine in color. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    christail September 19, 2008
  • Super thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is far better then expected. Very thick, excellent colors and pattern. Wished it came in a larger size, I'd buy it again. Very heavy, well made.

    Read More
    otto12 January 2, 2008
  • 4X6 Heritage Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality, appearance, and density of this rug. The color is a rich burgundy with tones of soft gold and green. This is the 3rd rug I have purchased from OS.com and I have been pleased with all purchases to date....This rug is wool, so it is shedding some, but that is to be expected with wool. I feel this is a very good value for the price....

    Read More
    melaniems January 1, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color and workmanship great! Have bought other rugs for alot more money.

    Read More
    kcflorida December 12, 2007
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and price. Colors are rich & elegant. Thick pile and well made. As with all wool rugs, they do shed for a period of time. Always great deals from overstock!

    Read More
    antiquedeals November 12, 2007
  • Heritage Red Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rugs! We purchased 2 for our new home office as a chair mat at our desks and couldn't be happier. We did check the reviews and the statement that the rugs were more toward a burgundy shade help us to choose this rug.

    Read More
    baux November 10, 2007
  • excellent buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase an area rug online...I did a lot of research, and took a chance by purchasing not 1 but 2 rugs from Overstock...I am THRILLED that I did! We absolutely love them! This one in particular is gorgeous...I've seen comparable rugs for 2x the price!! Its luxurious, well made and the color is vibrant, and authentic looking...If this rug matches your decor, and its still available online, I say go for it, and fast! Thanks Overstock for your prompt delivery...

    Read More
    wombat1 August 24, 2007
  • Hand-tufted Heritage Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a great product. The rug is more than expected. The color is a darker red than the picture, but suited the placement even better. The shipping was very fast! Overstock delivers what it promises.

    Read More
    losrhinos May 30, 2007
  • Heritage Red Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice quality and came promptly after ordering. However, the rug is NOT the color shown in the picture. It is deffinately a burgandy color rather than the shade of red shown. Nice choice if you want burgandy.

    Read More
    lbd1 March 27, 2007
  • Gorgeous deep burgundy area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit apprehensive ordering a rug online but I was delighted that I took the chance. The quality is superb. And the color is works beautifully in my room. Now to come up with pillows that work as well...

    Read More
    rsdcameron February 15, 2007