Sale $79.99

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $93.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Red/ Navy Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great find 😊
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug a number of years ago, and I use it in an entryway Where it gets a fair amount of foot traffic. It is attractive and has shown itself to be very durable.

    Read More
    booklady97 June 17, 2017
  • cra
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as pretty as pictured - colors are muddy and dull.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. March 3, 2015
  • Darker than pics and very thick
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews to get an idea of both quality and features. This rug is very thick wool and nicely made with little to no shedding. It is almost too thick for my entry (the door won't open over it so keep that in mind). The colors are way darker than the photos--more a deep burgundy and navy than the photo shows. It coordinates well with my oriental stair runner. Overstock should use the photo features on other rug sites so you get a better idea about colors and pattern--lots of reviews have suggested the need for better photos on overstock rugs. I have now bought two wool rugs where the colors are significantly different from the computer screen--which is an overstock issue.

    Read More
    marjnh July 21, 2014
  • Rich Colors, Thick Wool, Intriguing Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this rug in a desk alcove between our kitchen and a sitting area nearby. The size, quality and colors coordinate very well with our existing decor and the rug appears to be very durable so far as this is a high traffic "route" in our home where pilling or shedding would be obvious by this time and none of that is occurring. All in all, this has been an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    31lawrence November 1, 2011
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the description and the rug arrived promptly.

    Read More
    mimiflies October 21, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug. It is very good quality. The colors are very warm and beautiful. It had a slight odor when I first unwrapped it, which had completely disappeared within a few hours. It wanted to curl at the corners like all of them do after being rolled. I just rolled each corner the other way and it lays very flat. I just love the rug and have ordered another rug from O. They have the best values. I looked at rugs in the furniture stores and carpet stores and these are so much better quality and so much less money.

    Read More
    barbsviolin October 14, 2011
  • shedds constantly
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is awful i got it about three weeks ago, and it has been shedding nonstop since then.....also it still tends to roll up on the edges....i have to vacuum it every day, and my vacuum is filled with red fiber.....don't buy this rug ....

    Read More
    naborinuk September 22, 2011
  • Red/Navy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in a very timely manner and from the moment I opened the package I've been more than pleased. The size of the rug is precise and is the size stated, the color of the rug is exactly what I was looking for and the overall appearance is more than I hoped for.

    Read More
    maryjo04 August 27, 2011