Today $337.99

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $803.00 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Red/ Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was thicker than I expected, the colors were true to the picture, I've had it a year now and it still looks brand new. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    Linda L. March 23, 2016
  • Did not look as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received did not look at all like the picture. While the picture shows a great level of detail, the rug that was sent had a much more simple design and was mainly maroon red in the center. I was disappointed so I returned it. Overstock was great about the return though. They should put a new picture up that actually looks like the rug they will send to you if you order.

    Read More
    OstkUser93803 March 17, 2016
  • Not Hand Woven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug but is no way hand woven ... I lived in the middle east and know what to look for. It also fuzzes endlessly .. I've had it for over a year and still get fuzz in the vacuum. It's very thick and well made and a nice design, so I put up with the fuzz.

    Read More
    Bethany A. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful quality rug but not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and of good quality, especially for the price, but the rug I received was not the rug pictured. I did not expect for my rug to look exactly the same as the one pictured, as a good quality rug will have some slight differences, however I was disappointed that my rug was so obviously not as pictured. The details on my rug are less intricate, the full design as pictured. I am assuming the design as pictured might actually be a larger rug, as the design on my rug is cut off. Again it's a beautiful rug but the picture on the site should match the product I received.

    Read More
    Angela M. March 18, 2015
  • Superb buy for the excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    More red overall than I expected or as seen in the picture!! A great buy, if you like red color as the primary color!! Delievery and packaging was par excellence!!

    Read More
    UNN November 21, 2014
  • Another beautiful overstock rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. beautiful colors. This is a great find.

    Read More
    acat678 July 29, 2014
  • Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is just as pictured, and the rug is very dense and plush. I love the pure wool feel and scent.

    Read More
    drcarolquakertown May 22, 2014
  • This rug is absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, and so luxurious! The detail in this rug is Gorgeous. you will NOT be dissappointed with this rug... I absolutely LOVE IT!

    Read More
    wendy445 May 1, 2014
  • Colors were as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, colors matched the picture and the rug pulled the room together

    Read More
    themove May 15, 2013
  • Very pleased with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased with the product. Other than the color issue stated above, it is well worth the money. It works well in my office and has the look of a much more expensive rug. I would recommend purchasing this rug and will look for others now that I'm familiar with the quality.

    Read More
    patsy4108 May 3, 2013
  • Handmade treasuresred/gold wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug, well made,and looks beautiful in our room! As always the delivery was fast and the rug was packaged tight with two layers of plastic. Thanks again O!!!

    Read More
    bogiejim August 2, 2011
  • foot pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    A very rich looking rug, nice on the feet. My only complaint is the border color. The border color is sage green not gold as indicated on the description. The picture is closer to the true colors than the writing. A nice find for the price.

    Read More
    val1592 May 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tim08 December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links