Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.71

MSRP: $288.99

Save $222.28 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 100% wool fiber great look & hand
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied and pleased with this purchase. It is exactly what I anticipated it would be and looks great and performs great.

    Read More
    Denise D. August 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeles Burgundy Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this runner...always looks nice and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Joyce R. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug along with the 8 x 10 that matches it. They are gorgeous and the photos represent them well. I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    sandraorr July 31, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmaid Heritage Timeless Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased three of these rugs . The colors didn't exactly match the web site colors but the rugs are lovely! The wool feels very soft on bare feet . Spills are easy absorbed by paper towels. Very nice!! I appreciate the great help I received from the customer service. I had a question if all of the rugs would be the same color as I know lots of yarn may not have the same lot numbers and then have different colors even though they are the same color name. All of the rugs match perfectly !

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 24, 2017
  • Multi color runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly the colors shown in picture.

    Read More
    Madeline O. June 3, 2017
  • Quality & Looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs -- had them in old house for about 5 years and needed new sizes for new house... what you see is what you get!

    Read More
    debcamp April 14, 2017
  • Much darker than photos.
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs were much darker than the pictures on website. They also started to lose threads when vacuuming about two months in. Ended up replacing them after 9 months.

    Read More
    Jo M. March 22, 2017
  • Safavids Handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning rug. Well made at unbelievable price! Beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Steven B. February 12, 2017
  • Quality and elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich colors. Some initial shedding, but it's because it's a natural fiber rug and not nylon or polyester. So happy with the quality and the elegance it brings to my home.

    Read More
    Anne C. October 26, 2016
  • Overstock sent the wrong rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug pictured and they sent a different rug. I see that this rug is out of stock so I am assuming someone at Overstock decided they could substitute! Very disappointed, but not worth the shipping to send back the wrong rug. Included a picture of what they sent. It's not a bad rug, but darker than I wanted for this hall.

    Read More
    Anne October 16, 2016
  • robbie L
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. The colors are nothing like the photo. It doesn't go anywhere in my house so have put it in the garage. Wish I had not ordered this. The wrapping it was delivered in leaves no way to return it.

    Read More
    Robbie L. September 30, 2016
  • Terrific rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Thank you.

    Read More
    Jinan G. September 1, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Colors were consistent with pics on site. Used in our entryway.

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 18, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick under foot. Perfect for my hallway.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect a rug at this great price to be of such high-quality. Pleasantly surprised! Will order more.

    Read More
    Jolene H. July 31, 2016
  • This a very nicely made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cushy and the corners don't curl up like others I have bought,and the dog seems to love it to much.

    Read More
    Dawn S. July 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner to go with the 9x12 and it is a beautiful match and I liked it so much I bought a 2nd one and was pleasantly surprised that it matched the others just as nicely. I was a little hesitant because of dye lots but the 3 carpets blend beautifully.

    Read More
    crazydog4 July 21, 2016
  • jc
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vibrant color, very satisfied

    Read More
    June C. July 2, 2016
  • Third runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner to finish the hallway and match the 12' runner I had previously purchased.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 21, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, quality, and durability.

    Read More
    Christine H. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links