Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $58.64

MSRP: $216.99

Save $158.35 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug is fantastic its a solid runner with beautiful muted colors, the feel of it is so solid and it does not move around like my other ones do its perfect and a great buy

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Nice Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great runner for the price. High quality, made in India oriental. Rich colors, high wool pile. Looks better than the photos. Smart purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1135693 June 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was such an amazing deal. In my area, a synthetic rug from Goodwill would have cost more than this exquisite wool rug. I love the colors and texture. It's absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. June 2, 2017
  • Colors are darker and duller than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ist the problem that I have had on Overstock. This is a nice runner, thick and well woven but its colors are darker and duller than the picture. I am keeping it because repackaging and returning is a problem, which is why I hesitate to buy rugs from here...

    Read More
    optimist925 April 23, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly shipped....lovely. Beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    bibigirl November 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs. They arrived a day earlier then originally stated. They were packaged unbelievably good. They look exactly as shown. They are very thick. We are very happy and would ordER from this company again.

    Read More
    Phillip C. November 6, 2016
  • Just Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors. soft and plush. I bought 3.

    Read More
    Peter September 9, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I already have an entry way rug just like it, so I knew the quality was good.I would highly recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    Terry M. August 26, 2016
  • Way too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug expecting the colors to have vibrancy, but instead they were much too dark for the hallway they were intended for. I was able to return it. The quality was great, just not right for the space.

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 6, 2016
  • LOVE this runner!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, colors and richness are over the top! It feels good under your fee too! Free shipping is also a bonus!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 18, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in front of kitchen counter centered in front of stove. Have 8 ft round close by that is under round oak table. Dark Urban Barn hardwood is covered by rugs. The rugs are darker than pictures which worried us when first opened but after putting in place decided it worked better.

    Read More
    John L. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lovelymartha January 29, 2016
  • Donald M
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Thick and beautifull!

    Read More
    Donald M. January 21, 2016
  • A Repeat Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. An excellent match for a rug I purchased earlier. Both rug and runner shed quite a bit if you use a vacuum cleaner with a rotary brush on them. An excellent runner for a small area.

    Read More
    mcphail1949 December 2, 2015
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the kitchen area where I needed it. One of those items that will hide a multitude of sins, so to speak.

    Read More
    von G. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick and wonderful -- especially at the price. Colors shown are dead on. I bought a companion to this -- just as nice.

    Read More
    cmagoffin October 8, 2015
  • Good quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for this quality.

    Read More
    Marcia L. September 15, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    we love this set of rugs. very think and great color.

    Read More
    Nate J 71 September 3, 2015
  • Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Good and durable, great colors!

    Read More
    janymoor May 19, 2015
  • Perfect rug for the perfect place!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my cheap, cheesy runner with this one, and it was a really good decision. The rug looks so elegant in my entryway. You cannot do better on the price for these high-end wool rugs. They are beautifully made and make an elegant statement in the room.

    Read More
    shayzied January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links