| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $104.54

MSRP: $432.99

Save $328.45 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mackmama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality. I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    MACKMAMA August 19, 2017
  • So thick and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my hall but it ended up in my kitchen between the island and kitchen cabinets. It is so thick and has such a beautiful pattern. It does have to be vacuumed each time you clean but then looks even sharper! I first had bought the 3x5 size when Overstock first had them. I liked it so much I bought 2 more, then when the larger one came available I ordered that, you can't get wool rugs of this quality and good price anyplace except Overstock. Surely a winner!

    Read More
    trove June 21, 2017
  • Stately and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner is gorgeous. It is colourful and stately. I bought this to replace a lighter rug for our upstairs balcony walkway. It adds a dimension of old world charm to this area now. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Max May 31, 2017
  • Safavieh runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, is quite thick feeling...just trying to get it to lie flat.

    Read More
    Euleta J. March 6, 2017
  • JK
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh runner delivered and I am very pleased w/the quality and presentation. The color pattern accommodates the beige carpet wonderfully. Upon receipt, it rolled out smoothly and is perfect for walking.

    Read More
    Joan K. February 18, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Rug very plush. Impressed with quality and thickness. Using it in foyer with heavy traffic. Color conceals any footprints. Shipping was outstanding. Received rug in 2 days. Impressed.

    Read More
    Joan W. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable under foot. Colors are rich. Green is a major color in the center of the rug. Deep navy outer rim. It is multicolor! The runner looks beautiful in my kitchen. Brings in deep jewel tones that I love. I cannot send a picture since I need to return the 12' rug and I ordered the 10' to replace it. My husband will not let me measure anymore!

    Read More
    Joanna M. January 25, 2017
  • Great Rug! Smells moldy.
    Verified Purchase

    Just smells like mold. I am hoping the smell goes away soon.

    Read More
    Teresa P. November 17, 2016
  • Runner for galley kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and hides crumbs well until I vacuum!

    Read More
    barbara b. August 26, 2016
  • Not what was described
    Verified Purchase

    Very different than the picture. Nice rug, but not what I was looking for. Return was easy

    Read More
    Donna S. August 6, 2016
  • Bought 2 to Match our Overstock Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The one we bought for our Overstock entry hall rug worked well, so we bought 2 of these for our matching Overstock hall rugs.

    Read More
    AK W. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful rug for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug--very plush and pretty colors.

    Read More
    cupcakes5 July 21, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!!! Just a bit dark, but still very nice for the price!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. July 10, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of the runners excellent value, look and feel high quality .

    Read More
    bastille24 January 23, 2016
  • OstkUser77301
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great quality and I thought the price was good. I was not disappointed by the product. It was exactly as pictured. Even better, it was sent directly to my house. It came within a couple of days. It was packaged exceptionally well.

    Read More
    OstkUser77301 January 12, 2016
  • Wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, bright colors.

    Read More
    jacqueline f. December 8, 2015
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. I bought two 12' for my hallways. The colors are pretty and the thick size feels so good under foot. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Valerie S. October 23, 2015
  • Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with all aspects of this rug. The colors are bright and would go almost anywhere. I have the rug at my front entrance. It does not show dirt.

    Read More
    Jbsharm November 20, 2014
  • Good Value For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner for the money, does not shed a lot. The colors are very dark, kind of disappointed they are not more vibrant. Not as thick as runners I've purchased from this company before.

    Read More
    zoomflume August 27, 2014
  • rug works well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rug of substance. Its basic color is red, which isn't what i originally wanted, but it works well for my entry hall. It flattened quickly and sheds mildly. It feels good on your feet and was reasonably priced and quickly shipped.

    Read More
    kareyh4 June 9, 2014
Sponsored Links