| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $475.96

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,577.03 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush soft carpet. Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than pictured. Plush and soft. Great rug!!!

    Read More
    mommmm September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. We have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. September 15, 2017
  • High quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are beautiful. Vibrant but not overpowering. Many colors will fit so many decors. The outer edges are a dark navy blue. It was really big and came a little bit wrinkled. Over time, the wrinkles did smooth out.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug, mostly. It is a nice, heavy piece that has held up very well. My only issue is the peeling. It continues to peel a year later, though not badly enough to consider replacing it. I would recommend it, though it does require maintenance for this issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser482949 August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money and beautiful vibrant color

    Read More
    campbellmom8 July 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    color was very dark it looked much lighter

    Read More
    SUSAN S. June 26, 2017
  • Thick, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this wool rug. However, the pictures online show the colors in the rug as much brighter than they really are. I wanted the brighter colors too, so I was slightly disappointed at first. I really appreciate it being a little "toned down" now. The rug is excellent quality and a good thick wool product.

    Read More
    Janice C. May 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing high quality rug! The colors are rich and warm, it lays beautifully and was a true value for the price. Other reviewers said it is fuzzy when vaccuumed and that is true, but that's not a problem for me. Our guests have commented that it is one of the most gorgeous rugs they've seen too! I am perfectly happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    alicementzer May 3, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned out to be perfect. The size, style and colors add warmth and pull everything together beautifully

    Read More
    Jane M. March 1, 2017
  • Shedding problem
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but it's been almost two years and it's STILL shedding?????

    Read More
    nicks1nuna February 24, 2017
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful! The colors are rich and vibrant. They're muted tones of burgundy, colonial blue, tan, with highlights & edging of black, some pale green and a lighter shade of complementary blue. The colors in our den are burgundy, blue and tan so the carpet pulls all those colors together perfectly. In fact, the artist in me is amazed that I was able to accomplish this by purchasing something online. I looked at retail stores in the Charleston area and couldn't find anything I felt would do the room justice and I admit, I am hard to please when it comes to decorating but, this carpet is beautiful and more than met my expectations adding to the room extremely well. It is thick and rich in texture as well. It sits on a wood floor so with that in mind I did purchase the recommended slip resistant pad but, it was not needed in the end. I am using it because arranging it under the carpet took time so we weren't going to remove it just to send it back but, if we were given a Mulligan.....I would not purchase. Also, as stated in other reviews the carpet does shed for awhile but, it is slowing down. We laid this on 11/24 and have vacuumed quite a lot over the past several weeks but, the excess fibers are not as great as they intiially were and they are not such an eyesore that they cannot be tolerated during the initial use of the carpet. Enjoy!

    Read More
    scotchirishgirl December 15, 2016
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really well made and super durable. The colors are spectacular, bright but not obnoxious. I have this rug in our home office where it gets a lot of wear thru traffic. It is holding up very well, the only thing that I could possibly say against it would be that when first new it does throw a lot of lint when vacuuming. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you O-Stock!

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 6, 2016
  • Great, heavy, rug that will last years!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is clearly high quality. Weighs a ton, but that seems to indicate the quality of the rug. I will note that the rug is a bit darker than we were expecting. Colors online seem more vibrant. Still, very nice and we look forward to it wearing well for many many years.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 11, 2016
  • heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, not as bright as the picture, more mute in colors, sheds like crazy, broke my new vacuum, we bought another vacuum (Oreck), and it works great! The more its vacuumed, the softer it becomes. I've had it over a year and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Larry C. October 31, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and the colors are great. Great quality for the $.

    Read More
    Kristy P. October 28, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality. The color is also very vibrant.

    Read More
    Gerald G. October 10, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and really looks great.

    Read More
    Ronald B. October 5, 2016
  • Nice quality, vibrant colors, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying an area rug online, but I could not find anything I liked in local stores at a reasonable price. I decided to take a chance on this rug based on the reviews, and the price was so good. I have had this rug for several weeks now, and I am very happy with my purchase. The rug arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Like many other reviewers have said; the colors are darker and more vibrant than you can tell from the picture. It does shed a lot, but only when I vacuum - not just from walking on it. The pile is thick and soft. It looks and feels like a much more expensive rug. It is far better quality than anything I could find locally for more than twice the price. I think this is an excellent value, and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 30, 2016
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and thick. Because it is all wool, it does shed a bit, but nothing unusual. I was originally shipped the wrong rug, but the return went smoothly and the right rug came as quickly as possible. Because of the size and quality of the rug, it is really quite heavy. It takes two to carry it inside. I had to leave it on my porch until my husband came home to help me take it into the family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser432199 August 29, 2016
  • nice but dark
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than the pic - will darken your room

    Read More
    David D. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links