Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $375.27

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,353.72 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless Traditional Multicolor rug - 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has transformed my family room. Looks rich and the colors are amazing. An excellent buy! I definitely would purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    karen5105 August 17, 2017
  • looks deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The beauty of the colors didn't matter as soon I spread the carpet on the floor of my man's cave where I do exercise and meet up with my buddies but the sticky sensation on touch couldn't be removed by frequent vacuum didn't help stop the shedding which was everywhere and what made quite impossible the fact me and my son started having eczema and allergic sinuses sneezes and inches. So I decided after few wks of debates with my wife to remove it completely out!! I will try to return it. I don't know if it is just me or this rough carpet showed me rough experience

    Read More
    OstkUser1274666 July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight and quality; colors strong

    Read More
    kathleen7rogers July 14, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 9 x 12 for our great room to give it color and break up our seating area. Looks fantastic. Great colors that compliment any decor and soft under our feet. Have had no issue with shedding as mentioned in other posts.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 14, 2017
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    rug looks just like the picture; it does, however, have a shedding problem; time will tell if the shedding does away. I vacuum everyday and am still getting lots of "fuzz". shipping of the product was another story, it was actually delivered to the wrong address and I could not get a satisfactory answer from overstock as to why that happened. on this point I am still not happy. the only redeeming grace to the situation was my name, address and phone # were on the label, and the address as where it was delivered call me. My husband and I picked it up. It is quite heavy. had this not happened I might have given the rug 4 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser24550 July 13, 2017
  • Best rug we have ordered online
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It was ordered for our oversized dining room and works well. The colors are pretty and the quality is exceptional. We get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    DeAnna M. July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very sceptical ordering this rug online but after reading the reviews decided to take the chance. The rug arrived in three days, rolled not folded and was very securely wrapped. After opening, the rug laid flat with no wrinkling or ends curling. It is a truly beautiful rug, the colors are vibrant without being too bright. It has a thicker pile that I expected and has no "new carpet" odor. I have a smaller living room and with the pattern on this rug makes the room looks so much larger. So far I am truly happy with this rug and would recommend it to anyone who is undecided. I will update my review in a couple of months regarding wear, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser1211842 June 21, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Traditional Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this wool rug! I bought two more. The wool is soft on your feet , very well made , and very heavy. I spilled a coffee on it and it beaded up , easy to pick up with a paper towel.

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful--just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to replace an old one. I agonized over the decision but am thrilled now that the rug has arrived! The colors are bright but not overly so. It has added such personality to our family room. Yes, it sheds but if you vacuum 1-2x a week for a few months, it should subside. Check out Overstock's wool rug care guide, it taught me a few things. :)

    Read More
    lissa0 June 3, 2017
  • Will Not Disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The most important questions about ordering rugs online are: 1) Are the colors true to the picture? Yes, beautiful! 2) How thick/quality? Very thick and plush - great quality! 3) Sheds? I don't think so, just purchased it, but I can tell you not one fiber was loose when we rolled it out! I absolutely love this rug!!!

    Read More
    Teresa N. May 23, 2017
  • Happy Feet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You just can't beat a genuine wool rug! This rug has amazing depth of color. It is much prettier than it is in the picture!! And, living in the soggy, cold Pacific Northwest, I wanted a rug that would be warm underfoot during the cold months, but cool and silky for those three weeks of warm weather we get each "summer." Kidding aside, it is a great rug for all year long. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    Carol B. May 13, 2017
  • Excellent for our dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have 3little granddaughters and when they eat it sometimes ends up on the floor. This pattern is so busy nothing shows. Color is darker than pictured but still goes beautifully with our light green walls. Great wool rug.

    Read More
    Erika G. April 25, 2017
  • Pretty nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, goes with plenty of color schemes. Love it. Still sheds a little.

    Read More
    Sugarbuzz March 3, 2017
  • nice. good quality
    Verified Purchase

    worked well for what I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser958931 March 3, 2017
  • Outstanding Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's design and colors are much prettier than the photographs. I am also very pleased with the quality and thickness. So far, I have had no issues with shedding. I would order this exact same rug again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser486589 February 19, 2017
  • Outstanding Value and Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and plush and has beautiful color!!

    Read More
    Jenny N. February 10, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are wonderful, rich & vibrant. I'm sure this rug will outlast me, its definitely top quality,

    Read More
    Diane A. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for in front of the fireplace. Colorful but not loud.

    Read More
    Ellen T. February 3, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and pretty, multy color match any furniture, very traditional look.

    Read More
    OstkUser860729 February 2, 2017
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This oriental rug is beautiful!! Yes it sheds, however, we expected that and it will soon pass. The rug itself is gorgeous and gives us pleasure every time we enter our home office. A great purchase at a great price.., thanks!!

    Read More
    wood4055 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links