Today $289.99

Was: $376.99

Save $87.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't buy a synthetic rug of this size and quality for this price. Extremely happy with this purchase. Bought a matching runner and carpeted my hall stairs. So pretty.

    Read More
    lanepedro September 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wool is the softest I've ever felt on my feet . It is stain resistant and looks very expensive. I've received many compliments especial with the two matching rugs in adjacent rooms. I would highly recommend it !

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 23, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs and have enjoyed them for awhile. They are excellent quality, don't pill like some rugs of less quality. Highly recommend them..

    Read More
    yocitascalifornia August 22, 2017
  • Diff than pic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a little more orange/brown than in the picture- we still like the product because its of nice quality but the color is just slightly different.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is gorgeous; i love it. Arrived in perfect condition and it's still looking fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1143902 July 23, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is thick and colorful and soft to walk on. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Robin R. June 19, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rugs they are so soft gorgeous colors!!

    Read More
    Connie K. June 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's color is so deep and rich. When you walk on it; it is awesome!

    Read More
    Teresa B. June 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my purchased and immediately put it down. The rug is very heavy and thick.. Very soft under foot.. The colors are true to the photo online but the photo does it no justice.. Looks very rich definitley a keeper will be ordering more

    Read More
    Natalie N M. May 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Great dark colors

    Read More
    John M. May 13, 2017
  • Rug for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room because of the color shown on the website and I would caution buyers that the colors are not "actual" this one turned out to be much darker and it will work in my room and for the price, I decided to keep it. It actually looks great. I've bought other rugs from Overstock and the service is great and the quality of the rugs is great.. Did I mention the price is Great.

    Read More
    James T. May 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    As others mentioned the rug does shed a huge amount of fibers. his is the drawback of wool rugs. I followed another reviewers advice and vacuumed over and over on first day. Twice more second day then that night applied scotchgard. problem solved. Colors are a little brighter than I anticipated but looks and feels wonderful in our living room. Would recommend..

    Read More
    OstkUser1041803 April 21, 2017
  • Sheds and edges showing wear
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are beautiful, and I was looking forward to having this long term. We've had this rug a little over 2 years it's 100% wool and it is still shedding and the edges are worn.

    Read More
    Bob S. March 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug...true color

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. Pretty true to picture at least on my computer monitor. Edging is very dark navy/black. Rug is nice and thick and feels plush to walk on/sit on. Lots of loose fibers though from the wool when vacuuming. Takes a long time for that to subside. You will want to vacuum multiple times before you place any furniture on it. I have several of the same rugs in my home and am very happy with the look and feel. Price was very reasonable for a wool rug. Delivery was very quick-within about 5 days of ordering. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 31, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! It is actually as beautiful as pictured, needs A LOT OF VACUUMING!!! But happy w the price and purchase.

    Read More
    Cher. December 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i had to open this rug....can't wait for restoration to be done cuz it's gonna be the first rug down. love it

    Read More
    mary j. August 9, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Seems like a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    phoebeazz August 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and coarse. It isn't too bad to walk on, but looks cheap. The colors are much more muted than the photo. I would not buy this rug again

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. July 26, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was slightly darker then what it appears on the computer screen. The doorstep delivery was fast, and the rug was appropriately packaged to avoid any weather damage. Such big items should NOT be left at the door step simply because of the item's bulkiness and weight.

    Read More
    Lachman U. July 25, 2016