Today $222.99

MSRP: $864.00

Save $641.01 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    absolutely lovely rug with beautiful colors. well made. I bought this for my den and it looks great. I can choose many accent colors as the rug has many.

    Read More
    Kim F. November 18, 2017
  • Handmade Heritage Heirloom Multicolor Wool
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person than online. Easy colors to work with. Love the rug!! Update. After 3 yrs the rug is holding up beautifully. The rug fibers are still standing up and are not crushed and flat. We have cats, dogs and grandkids so that's saying a lot. I'm still very happy with my purchase. I am looking for more rugs today of the same quality.

    Read More
    petcentral August 20, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is exceptional and the earth tone colors fit perfectly in my family room area. It sheds just a bit, however after a few runs with the vacuum it looks new again.

    Read More
    cagtexan August 19, 2017
  • Love the look but......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After having this in my dining room, a no traffic area, it has started to fray and little clumps of yarn are coming loose. I called customer service but since it had been over a year since purchase they couldn't do anything about it. Too bad because it is just perfect for my 106 year old house. I would not recommend this. I bought other rugs at the same time and they are fine.

    Read More
    Frances H. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made, thick - nice coloring, excellent quality!

    Read More
    houstonguy1 June 16, 2017
  • Not true to picture online
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today, it really doesnt look like the picture displayed on the website, in real life it has a lot more red, and the designs are bigger and less delicate, all the other colors are deeper and darker, im returning it because of how different it looks which isnt what i was going for, ill attach a picture of the actual rug

    Read More
    Shiriin S. February 24, 2017
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    JUST LOVE THE WARM COLORS! This rug is high quality. I didn't find a problem with any shedding as some reviews have said. Just perfect!

    Read More
    laurie g. February 21, 2017
  • Happy with our choice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was swiftly delivered, a good weight and well made. The colors were not quite as bright as we had hoped, but still a lovely rug.

    Read More
    marsha W. January 6, 2017
  • Color Issues
    Verified Purchase

    The first of 2 of these rugs I ordered has arrived. I had read a couple of reviews which stated that the colors were darker than pictured, but I didn't think they'd be this dark! I needed those golds and creams to really pop. However, the quality is very good. But I wish I had the rug in the picture. This is going to make the room a bit unbalanced and too dark.

    Read More
    pegtwhynott57 September 10, 2016
  • Nice rug. Colors a little drab
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice rug. Thick pile. I thought the colors were a little more drab (brownish) than expected. I probably would have kept it tho had it not arrived with a hole punched through in shipping. Overstock was good about issuing a speedy refund.

    Read More
    citymom January 28, 2016
  • Terrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send it back. Wool all over the house.

    Read More
    bettecal December 12, 2015
  • Super carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors, material, thickness, no shedding to speak of, and perfect size!

    Read More
    Christina M. December 1, 2015
  • deeper in color than picture but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    shedding a lot but expected that while new. All carpets need extra vacuuming initially.

    Read More
    OstkUser55534 October 28, 2015
  • Does not match the color in the webiste
    Verified Purchase

    This is really darker than what is in the website. It is very soft and nice feel to it. Just not what I expect it will look like based on what's on the website.

    Read More
    thereviewer1 October 15, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is okay not great. The edges in some spots are starting to fray in less than a year. I have owned other wool rugs that have lasted beautifully for years.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. September 2, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, beautiful rich color, thick very nice rug! Just what I have been looking for.

    Read More
    Debra July 28, 2015
  • William N Duck III
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy at first, not much shedding, THEN, a little section near a corner starting letting fibers releasing, a section about the size of a quarter now is exposed the backing of the rug. I keep finding little black or blue fibers letting go, in that area. Three or so months later, Now what do I do? I liked it at first.

    Read More
    William D. June 9, 2015
  • Work Room Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I use the rug in my office, and it gives a wonderful elegant look, and the pattern hides a multitude of my "sins." Really like this one a lot.

    Read More
    lydia65 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that this rug has even deeper, richer colors than the online photo. The design creates a stunning focal point beneath a glass coffee table and framed by neutral contemporary furniture. The weight of the weave is substantial and it vacuums well.

    Read More
    Gigi April 7, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was darker in color than the picture so I was a little disappointed but it looks fine with my couches. I had no trouble with it laying flat immediately and the shedding was minimal. I think stains will not be too noticible which is a requirement in this house with two dogs. All in all, I am very pleased with my rug. I gave it four stars because of the color.

    Read More
    Carol M. March 27, 2015