| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $154.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a reasonable cost. Very thick and excellent quality. Looks great in our dining nook.

    Read More
    John B. December 10, 2016
  • Dimore
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, very heavy and so nice to walk on. True color as well, looked exactly as seen online. I also purchased a runner any very large area run for my living room to match.

    Read More
    Dianne M. July 17, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. A bit dark, but colors are true to picture. Very nice!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. July 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice under round dining table . Excellent quality and thickness

    Read More
    Denise S. January 27, 2016
  • Multicolor wool rug-6' round
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as described. Hard to find round rugs in the size I needed.

    Read More
    Cathy H. November 9, 2015
  • Round and round
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and looks great in my family room. I just wish it was bigger!

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 25, 2015
  • love the shape
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a multi-colored round wool rug to go under my baby grand piano. This was perfect. The colors are rich looking and it is the same pattern as the rug I purchased for the great room. It also coordinates perfectly with the rug in the dining room. I purchased them all from Overstock. It did need to be vacuumed many times to removed loose wool. It isn't easy to find a round rug and this was exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    lovemaltese December 29, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. awesome value for high quality rug

    Read More
    watsonie December 7, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The price was terrific and it arrived very quickly. Very happy with the quality of the rug. The colors were not as strong as the image on the website however they are great colors and worked just perfectly in the hall where I put it. I would definitely use Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    njmaura January 1, 2013
  • Super rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick, heavy rug. Looks wonderful in person. Quick shipping. So glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    macarter35 September 21, 2012
  • Good but shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this rug arrived - I bought couple of sizes in the same pattern. Unfortunately after couple of days the rugs started to shed quite a lot of wool fibers. I have them in a quite a high traffic areas - kitchen and front foyer. The shedding is so bad that I have to vaccum them every other day. I hope it will stop soon. Great price and very nice colors but be aware of shedding issue.

    Read More
    estatemang1 November 1, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, shipped extremely fast. The colors are as pictured (although the description may say there is black in the rug, it is actually a very dark navy). Brick red, not burgundy. Great value.

    Read More
    coffeetablegirl November 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol H. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monika H. April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links