Today $200.99

MSRP: $640.99

Save $440.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice colors, easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Joseph B. September 16, 2017
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND HIGH QUALITY!! I'M IMPRESSED!

    Read More
    BETTY L. September 11, 2017
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this rug so much I bought two others in different sizes and use them all over my living room in places the quality is so good and the colors are amazing and they stand up to my dogs with is such a feat!

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and very durable. Still looks great even with three dogs.

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 27, 2017
  • I was hesitant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy a rug online but the price was right & the return policy was good. Needless to say I was really happy with this rug when it arrived. The colors are rich and the quality said far more expensive than what I actually paid. It has held up well (I've actually had the rug for a couple of years now) in highly trafficked area and to my animals.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 17, 2017
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have now purchased three different Safavieh wool rugs and the value is off the scale. These are very nicely made carpets that feel great under foot. However, do keep in mind that the colors are all slightly muted relative to pics.

    Read More
    Edward B. May 5, 2017
  • Brendalee
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was absolutely beautiful, for the price& I have a lot of traffic go through my home, held up decent, till I got a puppy!

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 3, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfect in my dining room. I have very eclectic style so the multi-colors is perfect!

    Read More
    MARIANNE C. April 13, 2017
  • Multi color rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use in my office but wound up switching with my husband. The colors worked really well in his office whereas they were a bit too "warm" for mine. He really liked the nice quality too.

    Read More
    Melanie S. March 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug. Met all my expectations

    Read More
    dominick p. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. This is a beautiful and rich looking carpet.

    Read More
    Jerri A. December 16, 2016
  • Safavieh are great quality rugs
    Verified Purchase

    First time I purchased a Safavieh rug was over 5 years ago from Overstock, it was for my den. I wanted something not too expensive because of large dogs, cats, children and we tend to have gatherings at our house where things get spilled. It looks brand new to this day. It has stood up against spills from children, guests and our furry family members. I could not be more pleased with it, so when it came time to purchase two more rugs for areas where we had just pulled up the wall -to -wall carpet , replaced with wood floors and wanted area rugs I knew I was going to return to Overstock and purchase more Safavieh made rugs, and I did. I ended up purchasing this one and one other from their line, and this week plan on buying two more for various bedrooms. I could not be happier with this line, and with Overstock, we feel we have made a purchase that was very prudent. The colors are beautiful, and the rug is nicely made.

    Read More
    andreatn October 19, 2016
  • Top Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT area rug!!! I love all the colors and the quality. It has remained thick and lush and everyone loves it!

    Read More
    mdq94 September 13, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Colors are not quite as bright as on the screen and design is not as defined, but the look is very nice. SHEDS ALOT!!! Keeps filling up my vacuum even after a couple of weeks. I don't see any bare spots, but I wonder if it can keep on shedding and not eventually go bare. So far nice replacement for the rug my dog peed on.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 18, 2016
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rug but it sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    William G. July 7, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of the highest quality. Beautiful colors that mesh well with about any color pallet. It is thicker than any of the rugs that we've purchased from high end retail stores, feels like it already has a pad underneath it.

    Read More
    AK W. June 1, 2016
  • Love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to vacuum alot at first but it's a wool rug. It's very soft to walk on, and the shedding has calmed down.

    Read More
    Kelli H. May 10, 2016
  • Worst rug ever ordered from anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as it arrived, we had ordered two from OverStock, we opened this one first. It was a huge disappointment at a grand scale. The rug opened with a lots of white dust which filled all nooks and crooks of our new wood floor, it took us three hours to clean it. Rug was shedding like my neighbor's dog. We had to vacuum it twice and both times the vacuum bucket filled up with more dust and wool. We are returning it.

    Read More
    SamSam April 23, 2016
  • Bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this rug; its thickness & it doesn't show every little thing, like a string or crumbs.

    Read More
    lodusty March 25, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    We have a condo with only one entry. Thus it is used often in all kinds of weather....snow, rain, etc. I purchased this rug knowing the rep of the manufacturer and am beyond pleased. The colors I chose were specifically because of the heavy traffic. Am not disappointed at all. Great price too!

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016