Sale $106.38

MSRP: $468.00

Save $361.62 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SH heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug the colors are much brighter in person

    Read More
    mels28 November 11, 2017
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    These multi/burgundy rugs are very pretty. I have a 10x10 also. The colors are fairly accurate, although what looks like cream color in the pic is actually light beige. These rugs do shed a lot. But it does eventually stop. Expect to vacuum more for the first several months.

    Read More
    kalm067 October 29, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Nice heavy rug. Lays nicely. Sheds a bit but vacuums nicely. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Charlene R. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Rich Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I loved this rug. It was richly colored, soft to the feet and beautiful to the eyes. Unfortunately, I wasn't expecting the red to overtake my color palate. We regretfully returned the rug because we are concentrating on blues and gold. So I gave it four stars because the red stole the show.

    Read More
    Janet H. August 12, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable under foot, stays in place without pads, zero issues with shed. Had to spot clean a naughty dog accident and it cleaned up easily. Very happy. They look expensive, bring character and style with the fantastic looking pattern.

    Read More
    Michelle K. July 2, 2016
  • jc
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vibrant color, very satisfied

    Read More
    June C. July 2, 2016
  • A great welcome for our guests!
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased this area rug for our entry way for it's rich colors, oval shape and the quality material-wool. The size was perfect, too, and you could not beat the price. We are very pleased and know this rug will last for many years.

    Read More
    Jana S. May 25, 2016
  • Kace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as picyured. Fast delivery. Ordering the round to go with it. Very old old looking. Beautiful.

    Read More
    gwen b. May 22, 2016
  • Oval Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just what we expected, color, quality, and price. A++

    Read More
    chmgacat April 2, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    was not like the picture. Looked more detailed in the picture than in person. Didn't meet my expectations. But the quality of the rug was great, just not happy with the design.

    Read More
    Dorothy L. May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not disappoint it is very pretty and the colors are deep and vibrant.

    Read More
    susaningranbury1 March 15, 2013
  • Oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the entry way. I ended up getting 4 more because the quality was so nice. The price was excellent also! The oval rug was right on for color. There is ivory in this style where the others I purchased had a much darker ivory. It is very plush and has shed a little. Recommend a nonslip pad with four kids mine never stays put.

    Read More
    kgrammer February 24, 2013
  • Rugs are very nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs. I was very pleased.The color was as described. Great for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    rcrews May 11, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on Monday night and received the rug on Wednesday night--very fast delivery. The rug is beautiful. I agree that the colors are actually a little darker than they appear in the picture, but that was exactly what I wanted. The quality of the rug is excellent--much better than equally priced rugs in the stores. Will definitely be purchasing more rugs from overstock.

    Read More
    sydney33 November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. Also purchased this same style in different sizes for use in several areas of the house. The colors are rich and what I would describe as jewel tones, ranging from sapphire blue, emerald green, rusty red, topaz brown, and gold with a deep indigo blue border. The quality is evident as soon as the package is opened. If the colors match your decor, you cannot miss with this rug.

    Read More
    jazzmtc May 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet N. August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeanne496 May 5, 2017