Today: $49.99

MSRP: $196.99

Save $147.00 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I only order Safavieh rugs online! I have been happy with every single rug that I have ordered for my home. I even have one on my covered back porch for the dogs to rest on... (and they do!)

    Read More
    totemgirl April 19, 2017
  • A perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous plush, thick construction and quality. When new, it shed a bit (wool), but with continued vac the shedding was solved. I use it in the foyer, so it gets a lot of traffic. A prefect choice. I would buy it again and again.

    Read More
    marlyndin April 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds everywhere, non stop.

    Read More
    GeaneneA A. March 31, 2017
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this size rug that matches the 8' round I purchased. It is great as an entryway rug.

    Read More
    rug lover March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with my 6 foot round and 6 foot square carpets in my family room. These carpets are vibrate and plush!

    Read More
    carolp0p November 10, 2016
  • Beautifully designed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug for bedroom. Matches almost perfectly my comforter set. Perfect fall colors. Very pleased

    Read More
    katherine w. September 29, 2016
  • Adorable Little Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the runner and the 2 x 3 for my office ... they are beautiful! I kept looking at the colors in them and realized it would look good in my little TV room... so guess what I ordered the round! The colors are very rich and the quality is outstanding! Prices and Free shipping make these purchases a no brainer!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Very nice!

    Read More
    DEPPEN S. May 17, 2016
  • Diane S
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, thick, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Diane S. February 14, 2016
  • Good quality -
    Verified Purchase

    Its a well made rug if the busy design work for you. Plush and comfortable to walk on.. Great price and fast ship from Overstock. They have the best prices on rugs I have seen. I really like the Safavieh line of rugs. Would have given 5 stars but the design was busier than I thought.

    Read More
    Vaughn H. August 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the colors are very pretty!

    Read More
    jennifer w. April 23, 2015
  • Great rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful and rich. (It looks even better than it does online.) And it feels great underfoot. A very good buy.

    Read More
    yolanda3 April 22, 2015
  • Small round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received is not like the one pictured above, will be returning in and looking again for a small round rugs.

    Read More
    memay3 November 22, 2013
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I have noticed when ordering rugs on Overstock that the photo is not of the same size rug you are ordering. This rug is pictured with a beautiful pattern but upon receipt it looks nothing like it because of the reduced size of the rug. The center was not symmetrical and only about 4 of the patterned colors appear inside the circle. Not like the photo which has about 9 of the different colors inside the circle. Not sure if that makes sense, but this rug just didn't look right and I sent it back.

    Read More
    wristybusiness November 12, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is in a big bathroom and needed to break up all the flooring in there. It's really pretty and the wool and pattern are perfect. Thank you!

    Read More
    belfastmainer October 3, 2013
  • Not As Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great quality for the money, but iChat is sent does not match the picture. Not even close! The colors are similar.

    Read More
    stockup50 June 11, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful well made rug. lovely colors and very soft and cushy

    Read More
    pupadog January 20, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very excellent quality wool rug and it was shipped fast

    Read More
    ge3778 December 18, 2012
  • Rug not the same as what is pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the amazing 8 main colors in the photo. Unfortunately they sent me the wrong rug TWICE. I returned the first sad to see that what I received only had one main navy diamond and 5 colored half diamonds instead of the amazing 5 full diamonds of color and the 4 half diamonds on the one I really wanted. The one they sent me in exchange was the wrong one again. The picture is obviously wrong to what the rug is truly supposed to look like. Oh well, looks like I will be ordering an entirely different rug.

    Read More
    aarevalo5966 December 4, 2012
  • Nice Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was as described, however is smaller in real life than I had anticipated. So I decided to use it, of all places, in my kitchen. It looks great and it carries the oriental feel of the rest of the house into the kitchen area.

    Read More
    shepdotcom June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links