Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $64.23

Save $11.33 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is such a beautiful rug I have it in my living room and its holding up so well and I have large dogs, its colors are so pretty and muted and its an amazing quality

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • SLEEB
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. However, the colors are darker than than the picture.

    Read More
    tony287270 June 17, 2017
  • HANDSOME RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 3 x 5 Safavieh Handmade Heritage rug I purchased is a very handsome rug as it lays on the floor of my studio apartment. I prefer that the colors are somewhat subdued compared to other rugs that glare out at you. That is not my style though these rugs can certainly be admired for their own design and colors. The pattern caught my eye as each upper corner has a different base color which I have never seen before. The rug goes very nicely with my two other rugs and the furniture colors. On .examinging the rear of the rug, ( found the weaving very tight and consistent which leads me to question the "handmade" adjective used to describe the rug. The "rug" is finished off by hand and done so very professionally. For the price, colors, and fabric (wool). This rug is a very nice buy.

    Read More
    jerfl June 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous, rich but sheds a little
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks even better than in pictures and the pile height adds luxuriousness to it. Only drawback being that it is still shedding after weeks. Hopefully that will subside. The colors are warm and rich and go so well with my dark wood floor.

    Read More
    Sabiha S. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are darker than shown. But other than that, beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Shandy P. April 1, 2017
  • Great Rug! Smells moldy.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why but the first two that came smelled moldy. A little concerned. Will see if the smell disapates.

    Read More
    Teresa P. November 17, 2016
  • Once again we are happy with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered three rugs made by this particular manufacturer, and we are so pleased with all of them . This one came today, and could not be happier, it i plush, very well made and for the money we feel we got excellent value. I first bought one from this line over 5 years ago, and it has held up to four large dogs, and 6 cats, and it looks excellent to this very day! We have had numerous parties, sleepover for the children, food dropped, soda, drinks, etc., but the quality stood the test of all of those indignities and looks brand new. I would not hesitate to purchase another from this manufacturer and Overstock.

    Read More
    andreatn October 19, 2016
  • Deep Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much darker than in the image, but it is lovely. Very thick, too.

    Read More
    makscorpio July 7, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Wool lasts forever the colors lived through all the Wisconsin salt

    Read More
    Pamela r. April 16, 2016
  • Super thick!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it's perfect and a great price.

    Read More
    Dawn S. December 16, 2015
  • Handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Brookgoldberg October 16, 2015
  • Good quality. Dark vibrant colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Needed some color on my new red oak floors. Very thick and lots of fairly dark colors.

    Read More
    jbarn October 10, 2015
  • Reverend Jeffrey Funk
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, colors are darker than pictured, but are better than expected. Quick delivery...very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser48698 September 26, 2015
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice wool rug. Well worth the price.shipped well.

    Read More
    Paul B. September 20, 2015
  • Faye O.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Very well made.

    Read More
    Faye O. June 6, 2015
  • Billie
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It is Gorgeous in color and maintains itself. I need rugs that work Hard and this one Delivers! I need my rugs to look Good and stay that way without my Help! This rugs doesn't show ANY soiling and I have it at the kitchen sink!!

    Read More
    billie4 April 23, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Already have this rug in a larger size in my entry foyer and get complements on it all the time! Really needed a matching runner but I couldn't find one so I ordered this one to put in place of the runner. The colors are great and the rug is very thick and plush. Looks expensive! In hind site, could have probably ordered one a little larger, but am very happy with my purchase. I've purchased multiple rugs from Overstock and am happy with all of them!!

    Read More
    gyoder October 22, 2014
  • Good quality rug - nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this rug in a 2 x 8 for my upstairs hall. It is thick and good quality and the colors are gorgeous. Today I received my second rug in a 3 x 5 and it is just as nice. Good vibrant colors and thick pile. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    semmas789 April 2, 2014
  • Can't Beat for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Colors go great on our hardwood floor,

    Read More
    george63 March 25, 2014
  • wonderful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful, thick carpet that I purchased to use near our front door. It matches one we purchased for the living room. It sheds very little and is a great value.

    Read More
    weddingmom56 September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links