Today $28.99

MSRP: $96.00

Save $67.01 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Multicolor/ Burgundy Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, thick and great quality. I Will by more

    Read More
    LaDawn G. September 29, 2017
  • Good match
    Verified Purchase

    With larger carpet purchased earlier

    Read More
    kathleen7rogers July 14, 2017
  • High high quality thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Took a chance in ordering a rug from Overstock and am I pleased! Can't believe I got this WOOL rug for such a good price. Wanted to check and call to verify it was wool! Customer service was patient with my questions. I have it in my kitchen and even went back and bought 3 of different sizes! The colors really stand out.

    Read More
    trove June 19, 2017
  • Happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lightens up my dark family room. I love it.

    Read More
    Linda April 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice thick wool rug. Most wool rugs shed; I have not experienced shedding with rug. The colors are very rich, the photos do it no justice. Shipping was fast, received within 3 days of ordering. So happy I purchased this rug! I also ordered the 8x10 rug for my dinning room.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality beautiful rug.

    Read More
    chrisa51 January 3, 2017
  • TW
    Verified Purchase

    As described --quick delivery. Matches hall runner and oval rugs.

    Read More
    twil24 November 30, 2016
  • not the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug expecting the colors to have vibrancy, but instead they were much too dark for the hallway they were intended for. I was able to return it. The quality was great, just not right for the space.

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 6, 2016
  • Perfect little accent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my office in front of my cherry fire place... very rich in color and quality... looks much more expensive than actually is!!!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 18, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect match to the larger rug I purchased.

    Read More
    donkeyf March 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so beautiful on this rug. It's held up very well. I've had it cleaned once and it came out like new. Very durable too. The only prblem was one small area where the pile wasn't cut evenly. I didn't see it until we moved the furniture back - didn't want the hassle of moving everything and sending it back.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 26, 2015
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the runner in the same pattern. I liked so much I ordered the small to put by the door

    Read More
    Marilyn November 2, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Needed some color on my new red oak floors. Very thick and lots of fairly dark color.

    Read More
    jbarn October 10, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong rug. It was nothing like the rug online. They did pay for it's return. I was told the rug was out of stock, but it is still for sell on line.

    Read More
    firsttimebuyer2014 September 1, 2015
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and the colors are vibrant. Looks more expensive than it was. I would definitely purchase this again!

    Read More
    Debbie P. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool rug with rich colors

    Read More
    Debra July 28, 2015
  • Poor Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Generally you get what you pay for and this is an example. Edges will not flatten down, sheds readily, and very difficult to clean.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 March 3, 2015
  • Great buy on a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are heavy, beautifully made and so well priced. I've bought many rugs on Overstock and have been so pleased with them--this one was no exception. I've compared these high-end rugs at other stores and online, and you cannot do better enywhere else!

    Read More
    shayzied January 31, 2015
  • Colorful rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ripping up our ancient wall to wall carpeting, we needed several inexpensive rugs to scatter whiile we decided where to go from here--major sanding or new wall to wall. (We are slow deciders.) This rug and its slightly bigger brothers will definitely fill the bill. Indeed, they may become our permanent solution. Good look, great feel beneath the toes.

    Read More
    patanthro September 4, 2014
  • Small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Perfect for under desk chair. Colors are true to picture. High quality. Exactally what I have been looking for Perfect size for my area.

    Read More
    smhj July 1, 2014