Sale $231.59

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $909.40 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Brown/ Grey Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. Has the quality of a much pricier rug. Ours only shed for the first few months. Colors are primarily tan, burgundy/red, and a teal blue that is sort of muted. We get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Beth V. October 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The background of this rug is more of a gold color and the other colors are slate/gray blue, burgundy and a yellowish tan. It does shed a lot but has held up well in heavy traffic, people and dogs. I get loads of compliments on the rug because it gorgeous and different.

    Read More
    lisainnnva October 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the quality and colors

    Read More
    Christine M. August 15, 2017
  • Another great rug from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice rug, does have some teal blue but is very muted. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    saysyou July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It is beautiful and heavy. It doesn't shed as much as my other rugs. I gave it 4 stars because it came with a bend in it and even after several years, the bump hasn't gone away. I didn't want to go through the hassle of exchanging it, and I really like it, so we just deal with the little bump.

    Read More
    Krista P. July 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never buy online. I have always been too fearful of the item looking better than it truly is. Not the case with this rug...it is gorgeous and beautifully made. Very expensive looking! Color are pretty much dead on...maybe a tad bit muted...but not enough to make me disappointed in the least.

    Read More
    Rosanne B. July 10, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were exactly what I was looking for although less muted than what appears in photos. Beautiful, quality rug for the price!

    Read More
    Ann A. May 24, 2017
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds lots, but the color matches perfectly to the picture

    Read More
    Naz Y. April 26, 2017
  • awful shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have listened to the one review stating how bad this rug sheds. I got rid of my rugs to have a cleaner house and now I have a rug that makes balls of fiber everywhere and clogs the vaccuum. Im definitely contacting cust service.

    Read More
    colette s. April 14, 2017
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our family/tv room and it offers a warm glow in the room! I have two large dogs that wrestle on it daily and it looks great!

    Read More
    Mary A. January 24, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was shipped and delivered quickly. Looks very nice in our living room.

    Read More
    Susan P. December 19, 2016
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were more green than picture indicated. Didn't work for me so I had to return.

    Read More
    shilliard October 25, 2016
  • Picture doesn't do rug justice
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful - the colors are rich and go perfectly with my style. Yes, I have noticed shedding but a vacuum handles that pretty easy.

    Read More
    LJCARYIL October 21, 2016
  • Pretty but dark
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty, thick, and plush. It also doesn't shed much at all. The one drawback is that it's much darker than it appears on the screen (and yes, I know that monitors vary, but this is pretty significant).

    Read More
    Josephine F. June 13, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a more jewel toned and very nice. The pile is nice and thick, we are using a rug pad with this rug, but the pile is surprisingly high and nice on it's own. FYI - the grey is more of a blueish cast than what you would expect as a grey, it worked for us, this was also listed in previous reviews and I was happy to know that before we ordered it, so thanks previous purchasers.

    Read More
    JUSTIN B. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It was even more beautiful in person. The only downside was the amount of fiber/dust in the carpet. I have vacuumed it several times and it continues to fill my canister.

    Read More
    Jacque M. March 23, 2016
  • Safavieh medallion rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich colors -Beautiful rug! It does shed but it's manageable. This is actually the second time I purchased this rug. My new puppy ate holes in the first one but the rug is so perfect for my dining room that I was happy to be able to get it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. March 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase I've decided to buy another one. I put it in my dining room. Been looking for something to match my decor. Great quality. Sheds a bit...but no big deal. Most wool rugs do.

    Read More
    stavroula March 9, 2016
  • Enchant
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality and fast shipping

    Read More
    jennifer w. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person. And a nice heavy rug. Well made I bought another one in a different size.

    Read More
    JOANND February 27, 2016