| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $127.49

MSRP: $576.99

Save $449.50 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Brown/ Grey Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handsome carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick, well-made, and lovely. Colors are rich and subdued - the design could be loud but is not due to the subtlety of the color. I am pretty happy with it and would buy it again. Four stars only because there is a section of the design that I find not to be so pretty as the rest. The square size is different and fit the space I needed very well.

    Read More
    suzannesuzanne3 March 14, 2017
  • Green
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what planet this rug would sell for *** on. It's a *** rug and green af.

    Read More
    Katherine T. January 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Super plush and colors really fit my decor.

    Read More
    catherine e. September 21, 2016
  • Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived super fast and it's even nicer than I expected. Very thick, dense pile and soft colors. I love the square shape with the round pattern. Love!

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. September 16, 2016
  • Colors are darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The light brown is actually more of a deep golden brown and predominates over the grey color. Also the grey is a very blue-grey. It is wool and so far is shedding, but I expected that. Overall, I like the design of the rug and goes well with our neutral-shaded den furniture. For the price, I think it's a real good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser557337 September 14, 2016
  • Solid rug that will last for years.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described on the website. Muted colors that lend an heirloom quality. Being wool, yes it does shed but that is a given - no big deal. Being shipped free helped make the sale because similar rugs can be found locally. I rate this rug a good buy.

    Read More
    maggie55a June 23, 2016
  • beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    lovely rug ... only wish the colors were a little more vibrant ... somewhat muted but still goes well in the family room. Cushy under the feet ... very little shedding ... if any. Have always been delighted with rug purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 25, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for my entry. Fits right in front of a double door entry. Nice colors- subtle, and fits in well with transitional decor.

    Read More
    ShiV April 19, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug quite a bit of light seafoam color in this rug exactly what I need. Very thick and comfort able..

    Read More
    Darlene S. January 28, 2016
  • Educator
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug and quality. Thick pile and will shed as it is walked on, but love the colors and pattern which were true to the photos.

    Read More
    Linda B. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but very musty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and oddly enough, from my hometown. That was a nice surprise! It's a thick, beautiful rug, more blue than it appears on my screen. My only complaint is that it really smelled musty -- almost like something shipped from the Oregon Coast! Thankfully, it was not a chemical smell like some other things I've purchased online. This is all natural, but I had concerns I was bringing mold into our home. We had a couple nice days, so I left the window open, put a MOSO bag in the sun and put out a tray of diamtomaceous earth. After about a week, those had gotten rid of most of the smell. It's still a little musty, but definitely doable. For those without mold sensitivities, maybe this is not so much of a concern. The rug is gorgeous and perfect for my intended use. I just hope the rest of the smell dissipates so I can comfortably spend hours in that office once I set it up the rest of the way.

    Read More
    Laura B. December 16, 2015
  • High quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 6' square light brown/grey wool rug. I absolutely love it. It is thick, color is as pictured, and I particularly like that it is square-it enhances the design.

    Read More
    Deanna S. December 11, 2015
  • JewellGemmer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both really like this rug. It is perfect for our room and décor. Great quality for the price. Color is pretty close to what I see on-line. We were not disappointed.

    Read More
    jewellgemmer November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    This was rug was beautiful, thick and well made. But much darker than in photo. Sadly it. Didn't match my room.

    Read More
    Miriam M. September 26, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kitchen and dining area. I ordered this one and an round one. For the price I am very please with the rug. I like that I was able to purchase this one to match the round one. I have one in my kitchen and one under my kitchen table. l would purchase this again.

    Read More
    JD3 August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described and the colors are as shown. It is very well made, very thick and soft. I am so glad I ordered it. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    janieanna July 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is very well made, beautiful design and the colors portrayed in the picture are true. Fits perfectly in with my present décor.

    Read More
    Heather W. July 9, 2015
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were way off. Muddy olive green and blue for the most part. Returned both.

    Read More
    Christine D. June 24, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks online. Subtle colors and the square shape is awesome...

    Read More
    bartx June 18, 2015
  • AZ
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most beautiful rugs I have seen. As another reviewer posted, it is a work of art. I think the colors are true in the picture, but know that certain colors will shine more in your space depending on the colors you have in your room. We have some blues in our room, and as I hoped, the blues in the rug work beautifully with our colors. This is a wonderful piece.

    Read More
    Anne Z. June 12, 2015
Sponsored Links