Sale $117.99

MSRP: $576.00

Save $458.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Brown/ Grey Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Falling Apart After Two Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my living room. After I put it down, I noticed some shedding. I vacuumed the shreds of rug and thought it was just because it was new. Every day, more shedding, especially around the edges. I've now got bald spots in some areas around the edge of the rug. There are only two people in my home and the rug doesn't get much foot traffic. I would not recommend this rug at all.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 19, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my 4 foot round rug and I am very pleasantly pleased. However, the colors in the rug are darker than reflected in the image on the website. For me this is not a problem but be mindful that the rug is a good 50% darker than displayed on the site. I am happy with the product and would recommend it to someone else. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Donna R. June 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my office. Perfect size. Looks good with the sage colored walls

    Read More
    Large Fan club May 15, 2016
  • the design is nice but the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this is dull. The brown is not rich ... it looks dirty. I am not enjoying this rug in my foyer. I think the design is pretty but you don't see it is clearly and you don't really notice the gray much ... it is a very sad ugly brown. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    betsnycity April 27, 2016
  • Pretty rug, but not in my home
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very well made, but the colors don't go with my home decor. The colors online look very rich and predominantly gold, but in person this rug is more pastel and the grey is the more predominant color. The grey is a blue shade, like slate blue-grey and would go well with other blues.

    Read More
    jamie p. March 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the entry way. Good quality and amazing price.

    Read More
    Kristin T. February 7, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    use in foyer - it's thick but it works

    Read More
    gaye h. December 2, 2015
  • A little more muted than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    But that's what I get for ordering online and not seeing something in person. Good size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. September 25, 2015
  • Safavieh wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind that the colors are light. can be used in any room of the house.

    Read More
    jeanette August 20, 2015
  • The jury is still out on this one...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today and it is beautiful. The problem--I have spent 2 hours vacuuming it and have emptied the canister 6 times and it is still shedding. I have purchased a dozen rugs from Overstock and several other from this particular manufacturer and understand that some shedding is to be expected, but I have never encountered this much. I am going to run the vacuum a few more times later tonight. Hoping that it will stop and I can keep this rug--it really is pretty and I don't really want to deal with the hassle of returning it. Fingers crossed.

    Read More
    Rick S. August 13, 2015
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    mostly grey, did not look brown so returned the item

    Read More
    Donald L. May 1, 2015
  • 6 ft round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and thickness, how ever it shed heavily. Vacuumed several times and always got a alot of wool fuzz. I have dark floors and had to dust them 2 times a day. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    ashmore2 November 22, 2014
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.....although the colors in the rug are not true to the photos you look at while making your selection. makes purchasing the item difficult if you are trying to match exactly....

    Read More
    darciecary December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my long foyer. It is very thick! When my husband helped me open it he asked he how much I paid thinking I spent a lot more! Everyone who comes into our home comments on how lovely it is. But it, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    mmcb345 December 6, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so difficult to judge whether to invest in some products based on mixed reviews; thank God I took the plunge! If you like your rugs to make a statement without screaming/competing with other accessories, then this is your rug. Colors are saturated, yet muted. Works well with many decors....greyish blues, tans, muted golds, and muted burgundy make up this beauty with a wonderful pattern/non-pattern, if that helps....goes with so many colors because of its understated presence, and I do mean presence. Best I can say is, take a chance. Perhaps you'll be pleased as I am. Oh, and mine does not shed after the first vacuuming....soft and plush under foot. Love it!!!

    Read More
    normissima November 28, 2013
  • I like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is actually 5' 3" which is perfect for my foyer. The colors are subdued but maybe a little brighter than on the website. It is golden beige (like a light caramel), blue grey, with a small amount of reddish brown (or brownish red, whichever you prefer). It is thick and soft. My rug does not shed.

    Read More
    freedonut September 25, 2013
  • Nice Size and Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely pleased. Am now looking for a matching runner. I anticipate having this rug for years to come.

    Read More
    wbleb April 27, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than I expected. Size was accurate and colors are very rich.

    Read More
    bigred23 January 25, 2013
  • Radical Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This Medallian rug looks beautiful in my room. Overstock's description of this product was accurate and ease of website appreciated!

    Read More
    49deb December 29, 2012
  • Well made rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich and pure. Good quality rug for price. Has held up very well with daily wear in entry hall. While the pattern is a bit more pronounced than in picture, it works and looks great.

    Read More
    drusmith March 9, 2012