Sale $84.14

MSRP: $384.00

Save $299.86 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Brown/ Grey Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors! Just enough to complement!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, only reason not rated as a 5 has to do with a bit of shedding.

    Read More
    Anne H. January 15, 2018
  • Rug was nicer than I thought it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful gold tones with some blue and olive tones also. Very thick and heavy duty.

    Read More
    OstkUser548472 December 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been completely overwhelmed by the rugs that Overstock sells. I always check the reviews carefully and have not been disappointed. This rug is a particular favorite as I bought this rug in another size also. Love this item.

    Read More
    Beth L. December 26, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I also purchased the larger rug. The only comment is these rugs do shed; however, I just run the vacuum over them once a day and it seems to help. Absolutely love the colors in these rugs...the picture don't do them justice.

    Read More
    LJCARYIL January 11, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, rich colors, very attractive!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 6, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is superb. Thick wool and so far very little shedding. I like the traditional pattern, it is unusual and very pretty. The reason it didn't get 5 stars is the color. The light brown reads on the gold side and the grey reads more like a light steel blue. It may be the combination, but it doesn't read light brown and grey.

    Read More
    Robert H. June 22, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    really well made. have had for over a year and still looks brand new

    Read More
    elfromfla April 12, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, quick delivery, looks exactly like photo.

    Read More
    Janet W. February 29, 2016
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very expensive rug great colors

    Read More
    Darlene S. February 24, 2016
  • Not right for us
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but much too dark for what we needed.

    Read More
    Meliesa R. August 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug over the hardwood floors in my small kitchen. With a pad it is very "cushy". Looks like a very expensive rug.

    Read More
    herbnewt May 20, 2015
  • Color descripion incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is NOT light brown/grey. it is GOLD and more like a green. unhappy with the feel too, not soft like other wool carpets I have had before.

    Read More
    KOB October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High, high quality! Saw rugs similar to this size and quality at Costco for much more. The light brown color is really in my opinion a cross between light brown and sage. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    apndvr July 25, 2013
  • Very nice pattern but expect very muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. I was a little surprised how muted the colors are but it still looks beautiful. It doesn't shed excessively. It really grounded my from foyer. No regrets here!

    Read More
    sunnict June 1, 2013
  • medallion rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful. It is a Safeviah rug (an expensive designer store in NY) and the colors are wonderful. A great transitional rug. The quality is fantastic, I purchased the rug, runners and entryway rug after seeing the fantastic value and quality. This was a definite "SCORE" for me!!!!

    Read More
    beckyrlm October 25, 2011
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just gorgeous. Thick and high quality, there is no downside to this one. It meets our needs perfectly.

    Read More
    sander2700 September 5, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a major chance and ordered this rug without having any reviews to go by. I have brought home several other rugs to try out and was hesitant to order, but I will never have the perfect rug if I don't keep trying. I actually squealed with delight when I unrolled the rug. It was perfection!! The beige is actually what I was expecting, but the the gray is really more of a steel blue. The red accents are burgundy and there are small bits of light green and light yellow. I want to be able to blend blues, grays and beiges, and this is perfect. I think it a great blend of modern and traditional. It is just the right thickness, too. Thick, but still fits under the door with no issues. I have had little to no shedding. Very happy!!

    Read More
    maedwards September 2, 2011