Sale: $132.59

MSRP: $576.99

Save $444.40 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, cozy, and pretty in a medium blue tone mostly. Not the colors pictured in listing. Check the reviews for accurate colorations in rug! I did and that helped me decide it would work perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah L W. June 24, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entry but ended up using it in my living room. I put it in the living room to give it time to unroll and lay flat. I was surprised how great it looked on my brown carpet next to my brown & black sofa with multiple colored pillows (blue, red, orange, gold). The rug is mainly medium blue with burnt orange, deep gold, creamy yellow, mushroom, brown and the beige in the boarder is more of a mushroom beige. I read a review that described it as grey but I think it is closer to mushroom. My living room is full of warm colors and this rug goes beautifully with it. The photo on Overstock makes the rug look like it has a lot of gold overtones. It does not look that in my house.

    Read More
    Kellie M. November 12, 2016
  • Its a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    No question that the color is completely off online ... but the rug has very beautiful colors. Baby blue - not aqua and the tan color is much lighter than what's in the [oc/ The orange and golds are very nice. The rug has hardly shed.

    Read More
    Tara P. October 12, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this rug! The colors were a lot darker than pictured but otherwise I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Rosa L. October 5, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are muted and worked perfect in my breakfast nook!

    Read More
    Leslie R. June 5, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug, colors are nice and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    Roger S. March 19, 2016
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Theres no Ivory and its grey and blue very little cream or orange. The picture is totally different then the actual rug. The colors are completely wrong. Nice thickness but not what I was expecting at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 1, 2016
  • accent of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock does a great job with their rugs

    Read More
    Laura M. February 14, 2016
  • had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my daughter, the new roommate has cats and they were shredding the old rug. she didn't want a new one ruined. it is a beautiful rug

    Read More
    jjjjjj95 January 22, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a very nice rug - it's just that the color in the photo shows as a teal or turquoise blue and the actual rug is a baby blue. I have learned to live with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser72806 December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this excellent quality

    Read More
    janice c. December 14, 2015
  • Great quality, color vs. pic
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great quality. Thick, nice plush wool rugs for the money. There is some shedding at first, but normal and to be expected. The color - is no where close to the aqua in the pictures. It is much more blue. There is actually very little green in the blue. The whole rug is much more muted. Having said that it really ads a nice pop of color- we had black and cream orientals before and this is much more cheerful.

    Read More
    pinkprimmrose December 5, 2015
  • Colors do not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The areas that look green in the picture are actually colonial blue.

    Read More
    Laura L. October 7, 2015
  • not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but more of a blue than an aqua It does say light blue,the orange is more of a rust, but the picture looks like an aqua, nice quality, but sad about the color.

    Read More
    zoegirl18 October 5, 2015
  • E
    Verified Purchase

    colors are not true to the picutre. The blue looks to me like an aqua in pic, but definitely baby blue. Quality is good, just not the right color for my decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser39233 July 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    In my master bedroom and I love it!

    Read More
    Erin C. June 24, 2015
  • Just the right rug to pull everything together!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft, plush and durable. I've had it for several months now and it 's still like new.

    Read More
    Melvena E. June 15, 2015
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made, however, colors are darker than picture depicts. Nonetheless I am well pleased.

    Read More
    Jon B. June 3, 2015
  • Not the color in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the rug but it is not the the color in the picture. It is much more blue and not yellow. It's well made however it sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Saje D. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug but colors not like shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality but colors were different than what shown. The light area really is not as light as shown in the picture. Very plush and looks to be of high quality.

    Read More
    grandmatex March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links