Sale $83.99

MSRP: $384.00

Save $300.01 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful luxe rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have purchased the 8X8 as well as the 2X3 in this same rug and they are beautiful, soft and luxurious. We love them and are complimented about them over and over.

    Read More
    magnita December 5, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't say enough good things about this rug. We just moved into a brand new condo which has lovely hardwood floors and we have bought four of these rugs in farious sizes. They look fabulous on the hardwood. The colors are as depicted and described. They are thick and feel very plush when stepped on. Very good value for the price. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1283684 October 28, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am 100% happy with this rug. The colors are exactly as pictured, in fact, even prettier than shown. Excellent quality and wonderful thickness, making it most comfortable to step on. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Deborah T. September 17, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 4 years now and it still looks great. It goes with everything and even though it's light, doesn't show every little thing. Great quality too. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Courtney R. December 12, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Looks great in the room, easy to care for

    Read More
    Cynthia K. September 13, 2016
  • Even prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received 2 of the rugs from this collection (different sizes). I love them. The colors are beautiful and lively with a soft hue. A great buy. Definitely recommend this collection.

    Read More
    empire72 March 19, 2016
  • Good quality but color is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for a bright, boldly colored rug, this is it. I was looking for something more muted and sophisticated, but it's a nice rug, good quality. It does not smell funny or shed and looks ok in my dining room, so i decided to keep it.

    Read More
    gwenryans March 8, 2016
  • colors don't match pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the rug pictured and the rug delivered were miles away in color - especially the blue. Otherwise the rug is fine but the return costs and hassle made it unlikely that I will order another from Overstock. I am now stuck with three of these and will have to build a room and decorate around them.

    Read More
    sacrank January 28, 2016
  • Thick high quality understated colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug if you are not looking for a bold statement yet do not want a solid color rug. The colors are somewhat muted and there is a tiny bit of mustard yellow in the design. I will write more about these rugs when I open up the larger one (7'6x 9'6). I'm very pleased with the thickness and quality for the price! Highly recommended!!!!!

    Read More
    Gg January 7, 2016
  • Perfect neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral and easy to match. Sheds quit a bit since it's wool but it doesn't smell like the synthetics.

    Read More
    onlineshopguru December 10, 2015
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds initially but perfect for in front of our french doors as it hides dirt well and is very durable. Paired with a dual surface non-slip rug pad and it is great!

    Read More
    Erin L. December 2, 2015
  • Very Pretty Rug BUT the smell was horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Was exited when we bought these rug. Overstock was the only site that offer the 5 different sizes that we needed. The rugs arrived quickly and in great shipping condition. BUT, when we opened two of them, the chemical smell in the rugs was HORRIBLE!. It was so overpowering that we had to re-package (reseal) them immediately. Called Overstock and they were extremely helpful with the return and refund.

    Read More
    carjar November 13, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the colors we were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser30870 August 20, 2015
  • Durable and pretty, too!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug….bought it for warmth on our bathroom floor in the winter. The colors are more subdued than the photo and the rug sheds a lot in the first year, but the problem is easily solved by vacuuming! Only rating at four stars due to shedding.

    Read More
    aisle5 May 11, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and pattern but the fibers are constantly shedding. If I sit on the rug, my pants are covered in the fibers and they fill up the vacuum cleaner whenever I vacuum the rug.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    wool rug attractive and did keep it but was more blue than ivory. Picture was deceiving in color representation. Price for an all wool area rug very good

    Read More
    Carolyn p. April 16, 2015
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviewers are correct, the colors in person are a little different but the blue is a stunning Silvery Blue. All of the colors are vibrant but still elegant and I love this rug! Bought the 4x6 and runner for my foyer and they match perfectly and look so expensive and gorgeous! I have recieved many compliments on these rugs! Would certainly recommend...you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    atlantadesigner May 27, 2014
  • This is a very blue rug

    I should have paid more attention to the other reviews. I assumed the center blue was just a tad darker, but the rug is NOT at all like the color pictured. The rug is almost all BLUE, not tan. And not a nice light sky blue, but a darker medium blue. From the picture the center looks like a light blue, it is not. And where the border looks tan, the big fat light tan border in the picture, it's blue. I seriously thought they sent me the wrong color and went back to check my order. If you want a medium blue rug, this is the rug for you. I loved the colors, but they just don't work in my house. Overall quality and value were awesome. If the color had been what i was expecting, I would have been telling everyone about my rug. Unfortunately I had to return it. Fix the picture Overstock!

    Read More
    tucsan April 24, 2014
  • Doesn't look anything like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the photo but unfortunately the rug that arrived doesn't look anything like it. It's actually turquoise blue and the cream is more light brown. I don't really like it but it's too expensive to send it back. I'm afraid I can't recommend this rug.

    Read More
    nah415 April 22, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have mentioned the rug is darker, the aqua is more a dark teal, the beige border is more of a light beige, still a beautiful rug and it still goes in my bedroom, nice and thick, plush feel. I'd recommend this.

    Read More
    jwsb March 29, 2014