Sale $56.94

MSRP: $240.00

Save $183.06 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for area where I needed it. Goes with different choice of decor.

    Read More
    Gisela November 3, 2017
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is NOTHING as it shows on the photo. It is baby blue

    Read More
    Dragana D. December 10, 2016
  • Long-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug years ago and am just now writing a review because Overstock prompted me to when I logged in recently. This rug has lasted through five moves and I would definitely recommend it. I looked at the back of it to see what the brand and type was when I was interested in purchasing a rug for another part of our home because the quality is something I would like to have more of.

    Read More
    Sara U. July 4, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is good piece worth the money but the blue part is bigger than what is shown in the picture ..

    Read More
    Albana S. July 1, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more muted than the photo, but overall, it's a great rug!

    Read More
    Ashley C. June 22, 2016
  • serviceberry
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick wool pile on backing. Aqua color goes well with room and orange accent.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 12, 2016
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and expensive looking

    Read More
    Kim H. April 19, 2016
  • Nice and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more aqua than light blue. It works in my back hall and doesn't shed, which is a plus.

    Read More
    gatorgrrr April 13, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so pretty, the blue is a little stronger than as described or pictured. However, it works well with my colors and the combination of colors in the rug are gorgeous. Really plush, feels great, and looks fantastic in front of our patio doors and hallway. Considering adding a larger one now.

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 18, 2016
  • Pretty rug BUT horrible smell
    Verified Purchase

    Was exited when we bought these rugs. Overstock was the only site that offer the 5 different sizes that we needed. The rugs arrived quickly and in great shipping condition. BUT, when we opened two of them, the chemical smell in the rugs was HORRIBLE!. It was so overpowering that we had to re-package (reseal) them immediately. Called Overstock and they were extremely helpful with the return and refund.

    Read More
    carjar November 13, 2015
  • Fantastic runner- thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    I have the larger rug has my living room focal point, it pulls tan, orange, blue-aqua and olive green. I wanted to finish the look with adding it 2 runners to the hallway, but the pile was too high and my doors would not clear the runners. It's a shed because the rug is beautiful, but it does shed quite a bit because the pile is so high.

    Read More
    wendell42 September 29, 2015
  • Main colors are medium blue and taupe
    Verified Purchase

    NIce rug, colors are not at all as pictured. The main colors are a medium blue with a gray-taupe in the border. Overall, a blue rug, not the least bit aqua.

    Read More
    crabpaws July 3, 2015
  • Not quite as pictured but love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, love it. Using the runner in our master bath in front of our double vanity. Thick and plush and love the colors.

    Read More
    kgstl March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy O. October 26, 2016