Sale: $87.59

MSRP: $432.99

Save $345.40 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Subtle Colors Make Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, no shedding, colors quiet. looks nice in hallway without overpowering

    Read More
    OstkUser313930 August 14, 2016
  • Great rug, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our long hallway, very nice rug, the color is more closer to a light slate bluish tone which was great for us since our style is French country. I do need to purchase the rug undermat since it lays on tile and slides a little.

    Read More
    esmillen February 19, 2016
  • Terrific looking carpet and value
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a 12' runner, muted tones and wool. This fit my need to a T. The colors are muted and very nice. Would recommend this or others like this to people.

    Read More
    EdHusky October 29, 2014
  • Changed my mind
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three rugs with the same design but different dimensions. The 7x9 rug came but was mislabeled so I ended up with a totally different pattern which I ended up liking much more than the one I ordered. So this rug and the 2x3 mat are being sent back and I will have to order the matching pieces. The one sent is a medallion pattern with more vibrant colors which coordinate well with what I already have as far as flooring and furniture.

    Read More
    rinnyd June 4, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. on par with what you would buy at a high end depqrtment store. Doesn't shed too much. Seems to be a good value for a runner and the colors are very muted and nice. The rug sheds but so do other rugs I have from ####### ####

    Read More
    shopper2282 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a soft beautiful rug that has a vintage look and feel. I have bought several in the past.

    Read More
    makahaman February 27, 2014
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my entryway & one for another hall area of my main floor. I selected this rug because the colors seemed to match my wall colors as well as the wall colors in a room next to the entryway. I am happy with my purchase except for the fuzzy pieces that shed everywhere. You def. need an anti slip pad underneath to prevent it from sliding around on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    banita100 April 4, 2012
  • Amazing runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is exactly what I was expecting and the best bang for your buck. I was originally looking at runners at Restoration Hardware and other high-end stores and this looks almost identical to a runner that I was going to purchase at Restoration Hardware for about $500+. I am convinced that this runner and the one from RH are probably manufactured from the same factory too. The colors were exactly what was shown on the website and I am very happy. I would not hesitate twice from ordering again from OS and this company. If you are considering ordering this - do it!

    Read More
    katielizsd March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NOUR K. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links