Sale: $448.60

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,604.39 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Room Changer!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug surpassed my expectations. The color is deeper and richer than the online photo and it looks beautiful in my living room. Very soft underfoot. Five stars from a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    bxbarb January 16, 2017
  • Decent rug, but sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug now for a little over 2 years. Although I like the way the rug looks, it still sheds! I've vacuumed it weekly, but I still find fuzzballs (as big as my little finger) on it. In fact, it even seems thinner that when I first got it - maybe because I've thrown away about a third of it in my vacuum cleaner bags! Anyway, think carefully before you buy it. It is not as much of a bargain as it seems.

    Read More
    spokenfor1678 January 8, 2016
  • Safavieh Light Blue Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! The picture is so accurate for how it looks in real life, the rug goes so well in my living room and ties everything together...i lived the quality so much I just bought another one for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Dana T. December 30, 2015
  • Colors are darker, but good value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice quality and although came folded, opened nicely and had no fold lines. Also important to me it had no smell as some rugs do. The colors, as others have said, are much darker than shown in the photo. It's gray not blue and has a lot of olive color. But it worked in the room we intended it for as it had light neutral walls. I needed a rug that size for as little as possible and wanted only all wool. I got what I wanted.

    Read More
    bethbee November 25, 2015
  • Colors is not as it appears on web.
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep this rug and risk buying another even though the colors where no where near the lighter blue depicted in the photo. Where it appears a golden color on the edge border is actually almost a light chocolate brown. Also the pattern is very much spread out so the effect you see in the image on the website is not as it appears on this very large rug on the floor. The other colors are actually a dark sage, a very dark gold and the lighter chocolate brown as mentioned above, and the over all blue is a muddy tone of blue. I hadn't finished decorating this room, so I adjusted my color palette to this rug and kept it.

    Read More
    eliz11 May 7, 2015
  • Another fabulous rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought nearly all the rugs in our house from Overstock, and have never had a problem with quality or color. I spend a LOT of time reading others' reviews though to get a sense of the color before making a purchase. Now it's my turn to "give back" and contribute how I see the color of the rug in person to help you also make an informed decision! The main color in this rug is the blue, which is more of a greyish-blue. Compared to the picture, the blue along the border in the photo is more representative of the color vs the blue in the main body of the carpet. The next most prominent color in the carpet is the border, which is a beige with grey undertones...it is more muted than what is in the picture. The other accent colors in the rug are light olive, dark olive, gold, medium brown and light brown. Hope that helps! I wish I had a better way of describing the blue in the rug, but it is not terribly different than the picture...just has more of a greyish undertone.

    Read More
    lexdece March 2, 2015
  • Nice rug, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    We were somewhat hesitant to buy online without being able to see and feel, but we needed a 10'x14" and were having trouble finding much selection at our price range. We liked the reviews, and now we like the rug. Colors are as displayed and work for us. Price was a ***** of hundred less than other sites. Quality is fine for our tastes- I have rugs of similar quality that are still good after 15-20 years. We had out first red wine spill (right in the middle of course) and immediately followed the online cleaning instructions, i.e., blot and blot with paper towels (Bounty is always a good choice.) and then soak with Dawn dish detergent/water mixture and blot and blot some more. Fortunately, we had a printout of the cleaning instructions at the ready. No stain- can't even tell there was a spill- on a beige and light blue rug no less. As a previous reviewer noted, the rug was delivered folded up rather than rolled. A bit unusual, but I guess it makes transport easier; and fold lines were surprisingly not an issue.

    Read More
    wc December 5, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. It looks great, and brought my dining room back to life.

    Read More
    peder8330 March 22, 2012
  • Beautiiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock and priced right. The rug was delivered in only a few days. I was a little disappointed at first cause the rug was folded as opposed to being rolled up, but the creases came out right away after being laid flat. I always compare Overstock's prices to other websites before I purchase anything and Overstock always, always has the best prices. I love my new rug and have had a lot of compliments on it. Thank you Overstock. You are the best.

    Read More
    darsl January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links