Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great heavy rug but it is much darker than pictured. As all wool rug do, this sheds.

    Read More
    minniekat02 May 8, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, thick and soft. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan M S. April 29, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is advertised as blue/beige. When I laid it out yellow/mustard color was the color that stood out.

    Read More
    norgemama April 28, 2017
  • Very nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would have received 5 stars but my rug is grey with a bare stretch of blue..not as shown. My room needed blue but will keep because of the great price of 399 and the difficulty to return. The quality is amazing. Watch for a strong odor which I hope goes away or I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 14, 2017
  • Cindyfrombeantown
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very soft and thick underfoot! Colors are beautiful! The blue is a very grayish blue! Exactly what I wanted! The other colors are very neutral. My best friend just saw it and ordered one for her home! I have four wool Safavigh rugs in my home now I love them all.

    Read More
    cynthia l. March 2, 2017
  • happylady
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and true to coloring seen on my monitor. Delivery was super fast. Order rug and rug pad on Monday night, rug pad delivered on Wednesday and rug delivered on Thursday. My husband and I are happy with both the rug and the rug pad. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lighter in color, which is what I was wanting! So this worked out for me. The colors are muted in person. I was pleasantly surprised about the green undertones as well. The rug is sturdy and thick and looks amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    erinpj December 30, 2015
  • Fantastic rug for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! Colors are true to picture online. Very soft however sheds a bit before the third vacuum. Great addition to my brown leather sofa set!

    Read More
    Diane H. December 13, 2015
  • Cabin girl
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our very old log cabin for the bedroom. It is lovely. The colors are a muted gray/blue and beige and it is very good quality. I love it.

    Read More
    Eva K. November 26, 2015
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our living room. It compliments the wood floors and our furniture very well. The color is just like pictured. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    JANE T. November 2, 2015
  • New to Naples
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this rug, colors were true to picture, feels plush under foot,looks like we spent more$. Not a five because of shedding, and minimal irregular spots along edges.

    Read More
    Lorraine P. June 2, 2015
  • Beautifu!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds at first but great rug! Love the colors!

    Read More
    Cristina A. May 14, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sturdy and heavy. It has great colors and the pattern is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with some reluctance having never bought a fine rug online. I am so very pleased that I did! The color was described accurately and the rug is very soft underfoot. Delivery was super fast!

    Read More
    Theresa S. April 22, 2015
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room is a real showstopper with this rug

    Read More
    Ruth H. March 31, 2015
  • NICE AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great in my dinning area. Could be any happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Phillip J. March 17, 2015
  • Fabulous rug

    I've had this rug for about 3 months now, and it doesn't shed. The colors are perfect for me. The blue is more of a grey blue. I was worried it might be robin's egg blue, but it isn't. The design is so nice -- a low key arts and crafts design. It has a nice pile and feels good under foot. It looks very expensive. I also bought this same rug for another room, but in a larger size. I am so happy with this purchase.I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dericksonj February 8, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ordered a rug online, and I had many misgivings before I clicked the "Place Order" button. I was concerned that the colors wouldn't work in my home, that they'd be different to what was pictured, that the quality would be poor, etc. But I was so sick of the rug I had, and Overstock's prices were so good . . . So I read through the reviews from other customers to get a better idea about color, workmanship, etc. and I decided to take the plunge. I'm so happy that I did, because the rug was delivered very promptly, and it is beautiful, well-made, and completely changes the feel of the room. The pile is quite thick, the colors are classy, there's minimal shedding, and the rug is well-finished in terms of edges and backing. As long as Overstock maintains this standard of quality, I will be a regular customer.

    Read More
    ladecibella November 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and two matching smaller ones for my living room, and I could not be more pleased! They are all beautiful and the color is very accurate to the pictures. I love the way they look and the quality is superb! This is a great purchase and looks elegant in my home.

    Read More
    joja795 June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug even more so than the picture. It is a wool rug so it does shed for a few months but so worth it because it is so thick and luxurious. Much nicer than those olefin and polypropylene rugs. Have bought other wool rugs from overstock and the quality cannot be beaten especially for the price. A rug of this size and quality would cost well over $1000 anywhere else. Love it!

    Read More
    dd1226 November 22, 2013
Sponsored Links