Sale: $309.69

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,143.30 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very happy with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and great quality. Was so happy that bought another matching one for the adjacent room. Purchasing more carpets for the entire house from Overstock soon!

    Read More
    RADHA S. November 18, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color blue is perfect and looks like the photo. Nice. Thick rug with very little shedding. Another great rug purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 23, 2016
  • Not blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and bought it to go with my navy blue leather sofa. What I received was not a blue and beige rug but a sea foam or muted teal shade instead of blue. It is a lovely rug but not what I was hoping for. I want what I saw in the picture.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. October 9, 2015
  • KatherineD
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this rug. It arrived in perfect condition. The colors are true to the description and are soft yet elegant. They go great in complementing the bedroom without overtaking the decor. Well-made and nice on our feet.

    Read More
    KatherineD June 8, 2015
  • The worst purchase I ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even know where to begin! The first one arrived with stains on the flowers. Light yellow around the right corner of the rug. I was really upset but overstock customer service was amazing and they promptly took care of the the return and new order. I was really surprised with how fast they solved the problem. This is at first a beautiful rug. The colors are beautiful and the design very nice and classy but what kills all these positive attributes is the fact that this rug sheds like there is no tomorrow. It clogged and damaged my Dyson TWICE!!!! I had to send it over to repair. My *** vacuum! Had this vacuum for 2 years and never had any issue until I got this rug! I loved the rug when I saw here on the site but I kick myself for not paying attention to one of the reviews where the person was describing this rug as literally disintegrating on the floor day by day. That is exactly what is happening. It shed so much that you walk on it and balls form. It looks constantly old and in bad shape because all the wool and pieces coming out. We find the fibers everywhere in the house. In the furniture, kitchen, upstairs, couch. You sit on the couch in my living room and looks like I have dogs and cats.Instantly you are covered with the pieces of the fiber(wool). I hate hate this rug! I paid a good amount of money for it and I hate this. I do not recommend anyone to buy this. It is not worth the aggravation. This was by far the worts purchase I ever made. I really, truly regret.

    Read More
    nothappycustomer17 August 22, 2014
  • Create New Board
    Verified Purchase

    The color is close to being accurate. The beige along the edge has some gray in it....it isn't as yellow as the picture indicates.

    Read More
    crawdebra16 July 16, 2013
  • Always complimented
    Verified Purchase

    This rug always draws compliments. I am very happy with this purchase, the blue is a dusty or powder blue which is the colour I was looking for. Also the other colours are good neutrals and the yellow isn't too yellow. Not like a country blue/yellow scheme. The only thing i would say is that this rug sheds like nobody's business and is still shedding more than 6 months later- although it has slowed. I vacuum it a couple of times a week, there is so much hair you would think we had animals in the house. That's the only thing I would say is negative but then a friend of mine told me wool rugs always shed a lot and as I have never had a wool rug before, how was I to know? As I said, it has slowed. The price on this can't be beat either especially as I bought the 8 x 11 foot size.

    Read More
    acba2003 May 21, 2013
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, the rug had a 6 inch cut or tear near one corner. Overstock was great about arranging for UPS to come and pick up the damaged rug and issued a full refund. I never fully unrolled the rug, so I cannot really comment on the colors.

    Read More
    klynneg April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!

    This rug looks beautiful and compares with much higher priced home catalog store rugs- I ordered samples with similar color schemes from two other popular furniture/decor catalog sites. The design is very pretty, soft and the colors work well with popular blue/taupe schemes. Will use it with an oatmeal tufted sofa and blue dawn silk curtains from a famous retailer. I wouldn't call it robin's egg blue

    Read More
    decoraholic February 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd Heritage Kashmar Light Blue/Beige rug I've purchased, so the color and quality were exactly what I expected and wanted. It is absolutely perfect in our family room...

    Read More
    tinah1155 December 26, 2012
  • Colors are brighter

    It seems good quality, but I am worried bc there are whole fibers coming out of the rug. It does shed quite a bit, but it's still new. But I am worried about the whole fibers coming out, that hasn't happened with any rugs I've bought before

    Read More
    jlmjoy October 27, 2012
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great value. Th colors are beautiful and matches my robin's egg blue walls. The rug shed a bit at first but it's ok now.

    Read More
    1njgirl222 January 28, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After walking through 5+ rug stores, I found this one online. It is perfect! I am using it in my dining room under a table and I could have not found a better one if I tried! Rugs can get expensive quickly and for the price, this one is amazing!

    Read More
    j3441 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links