Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $264.84

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $876.15 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of this rug. I ordered a larger one for the living room and this one for the dining room. Unfortunately they are not the same color. This rug is what I expected. They seem to shed a lot. I've vacuumed them but they are still shedding.

    Read More
    norgemama August 2, 2017
  • Very High Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is very thick really nice high quality rug. I am surprised that it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    Matthew M. July 5, 2017
  • Subtle Craftsman Look
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly pleased with this rug. The quality is great for the price. The rug is thick with a nice sturdy texture. I like to sit on the floor to watch movies, so with a good rug assist pad underneath, it is very comfortable-soft but sturdy. Next to no problems with pulling threads or pilling. Vacuums nicely. Colors are very soft, and the design attractive. This is not your typical oriental carpet look. The gray is a soft blue gray, with other colors of beige and brown. It does have a craftsman look to it which fits the character of my house and taste.

    Read More
    beehappytoday January 20, 2017
  • great company, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug but gold is more a mustard color, still looks good in master bdrm.

    Read More
    james s. December 18, 2016
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug for the price. Had chemical smell that tooks weeks to go away, like ammonia. Other than that, great.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 13, 2016
  • kdmcl
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect fit for my small dining room. The colors are lovely... the blue is a very soft gray-blue, the border background is a light tan, and the 'gold' in the design features is more of a soft golden yellow. It is soft and thick on the feet. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    KAREN D. M. March 19, 2016
  • Great rug, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our guest bedroom, very nice rug, the color is more closer to a light slate bluish tone which was great for us since our style is French country.

    Read More
    esmillen February 19, 2016
  • Dark Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors weren't accurate. Very dark. Even the ivory looking edges were dark tan. The blue is dark gray.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 8, 2016
  • Great weight, soft but dense, good color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in our living room so far. Definitely invest in a rug pad; this has good weight.

    Read More
    bossypants October 8, 2015
  • Great Rug-color is very muted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to leave a detailed review b/c I took a lot of time to find a rug! The quality is great and the rug is soft. I was scared about it being a wool rug, but I was pleasantly surprised at the softness. COLOR-the color is very muted. It's still a very pretty rug, but the boarder is not golden and the blue is darker. I still love the color! But if you are looking for a bright rug, go with something different. Overall pleased, but wanted to share with others about the color.

    Read More
    Jenny D. June 22, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this rug. It is a little more muted in person but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Micah G. June 18, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very happy with this rug. The colors are a bit more muted than the pictures portray. The light blue is what I expected but the beige border is closer to taupe, in my opinion. However, it's very plush and looks great on my floor.

    Read More
    redbill2 May 24, 2014
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels and looks great. It has an vintage look.

    Read More
    makahaman February 27, 2014
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! I love it!! Looks wonderful with my grain-colored sofa and brown leather chair and ottoman. Will paint the walls blue to match. This is just what I had envisioned for my old, worn-out living room!

    Read More
    evangeline4 January 10, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors quality material no new smell ! I have bought three rugs from Overstock and all have been great buys.

    Read More
    rn2nights December 22, 2013
  • This is a perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched everywhere for a large (8 x10) wool rug to fit in my living room- that was not too expensive. I finally looked to Overstock and scoured every rug on the website, reading each and every review for the rugs that liked. So I feel its important to write a review now that I have finally received my rug. It is perfect! Exactly what I expected. Colors are nice, muted and the blue is just like what you see in the photo, very pretty. For a wool rug, it is soft, thick and there was no significant odor, other than the slight musty smell that you can get with wool-nothing a little Febreeze can't fix. No shedding that I have noted either. So glad I made this purchase and the ease of having it delivered to my doorstep was a definite bonus.

    Read More
    arbanks December 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug at twice the price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking in stores and online for weeks, I crossed my fingers and purchased this rug. So glad I did, great quality and price. Easily as nice as the ones I saw at PB, but for less than half the cost. The coloring is actually better than it looks in the photos, as mine seems a little less gold and more subtle. The wool pile is thick and dense, and does not seem to shed like others I have bought. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mattsqueeze November 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is now in our Master Bedroom and it has changed the who room! I keep going in just to enjoy the look. I bought 3 area rugs from Overstock and was pleased with all 3 - excellent quality and prices.

    Read More
    chetwode August 14, 2013
  • Smell attracts pets.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has a horrible smell. My two dos went right to P on it. Thank goodness I caught them in time. I apply pet deodorizer powder and vacuum everyday. Vigilant on my little dogs whereabouts...I wouldn't recommend this rug if you have pets. The odor attracts them. Will end up being a rug slave!

    Read More
    diosma April 11, 2013
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, solid purchase value. It shed terribly the first two weeks and much less now. The only thing a buyer should know is that the design is less detailed in person. The photo makes the design seem more detailed, because you're seeing all the design in the entire rug in one little picture. In reality, the colors stand out more, the designs are more distinct/defined. It looks fine in our arts/crafts style room, but I don't think it would work in a formal living room. The pile is thick, so think twice about putting it under a dining table. Overall, quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    jlmjoy October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links