Today $99.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $285.00 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is different than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is NOTHING LIKE PICTURE, if it was it would have looked so beautiful in my new renovated bath. Even the area rug which is extremely large I ordered from overstock came in the wrong color! The rug I received for bath had dingy dirt color beige for the trim which should have been cream. Not sure what to do at this point. Very disappointed so buyer be ware!!

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    a rich blue and cream rug. Looks beautiful in my new home!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 2, 2016
  • Great rug, Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our grandkids/guest bedroom, very nice rug, the color is more closer to a light slate bluish tone which was great for us since our style is French country.

    Read More
    esmillen February 19, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, well-made rug. I bought a total of three of these rugs in different sizes for my master bedroom and bathroom. The blue is lighter than I hoped, but the rugs still look good.

    Read More
    Candace T. January 22, 2016
  • Colors are darker
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quality of the rug is very good, I returned it because the colors were NOT remotely close to "light Blue" The outside border is grey, and the inside blue has a grey cast and is dark.

    Read More
    sammi252 July 16, 2015
  • Kashmar Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put at our front door this rug welcomes people to our home. It does;t show dirt or hair from our yellow lab which in my book makes it a great rug! Vacuums nicely. Put a pad underneath.

    Read More
    robinsnest5 March 18, 2015
  • Border color not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug but the border was much darker than pictured. I was buying it for a dark bedroom with BM 'quiet moment's wall color so was looking for something a bit brighter on the floor.. The blue was a very good match if one needs a 'blue/gray'. I hesitantly returned as the blue was such a good match.

    Read More
    jantez May 19, 2013
  • Nice rug - colors were muted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more blue-grey rather than the light blue that appeared on my screen. The boundary was a light coffee color rather than ivory. It is a nice thick wool rug but if you want something that's light blue and ivory this may not be for you.

    Read More
    gts63 January 26, 2013
  • Champagne taste on a beer budget?
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this rug, eventually I see myself purchasing a larger version of this for my main room. The colors are gorgeous. A dominant overall soft blue, details in beige, yellow & golds and touches of dark brown. The thickness surpasses what I was hoping for! I purchased another rug in the past listed as the same thickness but different material. The past rug is very flat, while this wool rug is super thick, material matters! I am a fan of the pottery barn blue rug that looks similar to this one and am not disappointed that this one ended up being in my budget, it's fits my vision for my room to a T and feels great underfoot. I would highly recommend this rug, and if it doesn't fit your needs overstock has a great & easy return policy (previous experience!)

    Read More
    katieca July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1066259 June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links