Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.09

MSRP: $240.99

Save $184.90 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Light Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rugs. I bought large and 2 smaller. Look great. Only issue was strong odor when first unrolled. Took weeks to air out the odor.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 11, 2017
  • Love the colors and cushion of these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs for my bedrooms. The colors are beautiful and they are extremely soft and cushiony.

    Read More
    Patricia K. November 23, 2016
  • GOOD QUALITY . . . POOR COLOR DEPICTION
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived the next day, so super fast shipping, but the color is much deeper and murkier than depicted. The blue is darker and grayer than the picture appears. But it is a nice quality and thick. My best advice is to order the 2x3 first and see if the color works for you. It was about 13 bucks to ship back a 3x5, so I think it's well worth it to pay to return the smaller one if it doesn't work, than to have to pay to ship back a 9x12!

    Read More
    longislandmommy April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase...great quality, feels nice under foot. Colors are deeper, not as light as what appears in the picture.

    Read More
    Julie M. April 20, 2016
  • superior rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these and they are beautiful. I think the colors are slightly more subdued than in the picture which makes the rug really elegant. The rugs are think and high-quality.

    Read More
    mac August 6, 2015
  • Safavieh lt blue wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug ..colors are soft and true...looks nice at my front door.

    Read More
    jett32 August 6, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn.t be happier with this rug, it is perfect for my taste and was a perfect fit for under my coffee table. The colors are subtle but blend very well with the rest of my decor. Very impressed with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    ponchosmom September 2, 2014
  • Rug colors are dull.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive my rug, however a bit hesitant after reading numerous reviews on the color of this rug. I was so disappointed when I unrolled the rug to see that it is very dull. The blue is almost grey and the beige is a dirty beige. The yellow, although it was brighter on the computer monitor, is a dark mustard yellow. There's also a dark green in the rug, which I didn't even notice on the computer monitor. It looked dark brown which would have matched my room. The rug is very thick. I've only had it a few hours and it is laying quite flat with just some minor rolling on the edges. It has a slight odor, which has attracted the cat, however I assume the odor will go away after airing out for a while. If you want a good quality rug for a great price, you won't be disappointed. If you want a pretty blue rug with bright colors, this is not the rug for you.

    Read More
    sunee57 July 23, 2014
  • Excellent Quality

    I have this I the 3' round. Nice quality...muted colors, but there isn't any red in it as described. No big deal, I didn't want red in it anyway

    Read More
    tupelotransplant December 30, 2013
  • high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, wool rug. It is not super soft, but that is fine for a high traffic hallway. The colors are rather muted (the edge is definitely more beige than ivory) which makes it very versatile to match other colors. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    miniluv November 23, 2013
  • Way too thick, color isn't accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the photo online make the rug look much lighter than it is in person. It sort of looks like it is supposed to be light blue/cream but the rug is really dirty. Not a great color scheme. Also it has got to be thicker than 0.5 inches - It stands way up on the floor so it looked pretty weird on our hardwoods and out of style. Sad because this was a good bargain, but its got to go back.

    Read More
    dcjanie November 5, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased a long runner in this rug and decided I would put a smaller rug beside the bed. Excellent quality and color is true. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    patda October 31, 2013
  • We love this wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We have two large rugs from Overstock in our living/dining room. I have looked for something for the entry for a long time. We live in the country and the entry area gets a lot of dirt upon entry. So - I wanted this rug to be affordable, yet very nice. We are very happy with this 3' x 5' entry rug. It looks elegant - but is very functional. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    efland December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought it to put underneath a coffee table that has a brown burled wood finish and it goes just beautifully with it! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    napoleondynamite November 2, 2012
  • This rug has a classic, elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent quality and the price was reasonable. It is thick and lays down flat and stays in place. I vacuumed it several times to remove surface fibers, but I think that is normal for new rugs. I bought this rug to go into a new office that I was moving into, which had a stain in the carpet and the landlord was not replacing it right away. It was the perfect solution, and the colors match my artwork perfectly. The blue was a little darker, but that is okay because the color still blends with my pale blue walls in the office. The rug has a little bit of brown, which picks up the brown in the carpet.

    Read More
    hypnoshop September 28, 2012
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to my friends. I am planning to get more in other colors for other rooms.

    Read More
    jsns10 October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul M. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links