Sale: $160.62

MSRP: $720.99

Save $560.37 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Green/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Savecj
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed, good quality

    Read More
    Elaine C. October 4, 2016
  • New Hallway Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ordered hallway runner and it is beautiful! It is plush and the colors are [as stated in another review] darker than seen online but just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Jeanne December 18, 2015
  • Wrong Color Description
    Verified Purchase

    color not gold/green. it is bluish green/ivory. no gold, no true green. quality is nice.

    Read More
    Julie P. March 10, 2015
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors in the rug are not quite what I expected--they are more muted--but the rug is beautiful and looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    curtis5226 October 3, 2014
  • Color is way off.
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is not how the runner looks. Colors are way off.

    Read More
    sylviarae February 24, 2013
  • Average quality; wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a long runner for my hallway. The length was fine; however, the color was not what I had expected from the online picture. The green was very different than what I had expected which meant it no longer matched my hallway or my taste. This is the 3rd area rug I have ordered from this website and the only one that I am returning. 2 out of 3 isn't bad! For those of you, like me, who don't always read the return instructions, it costs $$ to return a runner this size (it weighs about 25 pounds). Not a huge deal, but I just wanted to pass that along.

    Read More
    suzanne611 November 15, 2012
  • Luxurious, elegant, versatile, subtle oriental
    Verified Purchase

    I had just returned a wool oriental runner with almost garish coloring and medium thickness, choosing to try this runner based on the other reviews that the colors were muted. Well worth the cost of the return shipping of the garish one, this runner complements my adjacent room-sized wool oriental, even with a different color palette; the subtlety of the colors are key. This is a top quality wool rug. It does have an interesting palette of golds, greens and dusty lavender. Do get a good quality rug pad for underneath for plushness and longevity of the rug.

    Read More
    glamourkitty January 5, 2012
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the soft tones in this pale sage green rug. It shed a bit the first week or so, but that is to be expected with a wool rug. I think it looks lovely and can't believe the incredible value. For our super-long hallway I was expecting to have to pay several hundred dollars for a rug. I bought one of the gripper pads (well, actually I had to buy two for the length) and the rug hasn't budged. For the price, I feared that the rug may be thin, but it is a nice thick rug that feels great underfoot (and lessens the noise of the kids running down the hall on the hardwood). Very happy with the quality and value of our puchase.

    Read More
    junebugaddy January 12, 2011
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent runner-well made would buy again as I will need more runners similiar in nature

    Read More
    bucyrusdave September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links