| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Dark Mocha/ Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greensboro, Ga.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great price. Thick, and plush I purchase three of these very pleased

    Read More
    hostetler April 30, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean I like

    Read More
    Rakshanda J. December 9, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to protect my wood floors in the entryway of my house. The colors are beautiful, just like the picture, and the rug is very soft. It does shed a little though.

    Read More
    lahoff23 May 13, 2015
  • Another quality Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for a powder room and was the perfect size and color. I would like to note that it the design is not exactly as pictured, which did not affect my satisfaction. I am guessing that the design pictured is for a larger rug of the same design. This rug is 2'X3' and the actual design is perfect for the size. Overall I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    overstockfan79 January 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Just bought new furniture, and these rugs are the perfect finishing touch. I ordered the 7'6"x9'6", the 2x8 runner, and the 2x3 for in front of the door. Everything matched perfectly. My husband was shocked at the look and the quality for the price. Can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    dew57 October 19, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug. It's the first thing I see when I walk into my house and it feels nice underfoot. The photo is accurate but the colors described are not. It's basically ivory/mocha/gold with only a hint of burgundy/ rose and no greens. I purchased this along with a 2x8 and they match, they look great together, but the pattern on this one is a little sharper and more attractive.

    Read More
    Rosie999 February 4, 2013
  • Wonderful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug with the 10' runner to fit my hallway. It looks perfect and fits just like I wanted it to. I would highly recommend this rug and the runner. As usual shipping time was fantastic!

    Read More
    jmn327 August 3, 2012
  • Color review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet, however, the color description is not accurate. There is no green (it's more of a gold) and the "burgundy" is actually salmon (peachy-pink.) The quality is excellent and there was no curling of the corners. I wish samples would be provided so that you can get a better idea of the color descriptions. In the photos, they appear to be the colors described. I guess whomever is providing the descriptions should actually see the product and not just a picture of the it before they write the description details.

    Read More
    ldfny April 25, 2010
Sponsored Links