Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $423.19

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,629.80 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Charcoal Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as intricate as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Agree that the 9'6"x13'6" rug is not nearly as intricate as pictured. I matched the item number to other online vendors, and they all show a picture of the more intricate rug. Couldn't get another vendor to price match. Also, the border color was more beige than the gold pictured. A decent deal for rug received. The rug was seemed brand new, and a corner was clipped from the tag.

    Read More
    anothershopperalso May 10, 2017
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    rug is much less detailed than pictured. Rust & Mustardy/Grey are very prominent colors. As seen against white slipcover, dark (it will, at least, never show dirt). Much more casual than pictured. Shedding a lot-bought 4 other safavieh wool rugs recently-none is shedding like this one

    Read More
    lfred January 3, 2017
  • Made wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and am very happy. It makes my room look elegant and very stylish.

    Read More
    Christine G. February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug. The colors are muted but distinct. The black center area is really dramatic while the border makes it feel warmer. Great muted golds, greens, browns and blues with some soft red colors make it a really easy piece to decorate around. As others have noted it did shed a lot initially but after a few weeks and some serious vacuuming it has settled down and is soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    Magyo December 16, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet its heavy, thick and feels great. Colors are exactly what i wanted to put with a sage green couch.

    Read More
    mermike October 6, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Colors are vivid and as described...no unpleasant surprises. Cost of rug and delivery are exceptional value. Delivery in approx 10 days from order. UPS left on front porch which for us was not a problem. Someone was home at the time so apparently UPS did not knock or ring the doorbell. Minor shedding as expected but not as severe as others have commented. We are please with our purchase and I would do it again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    bobbyhill1253 September 18, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug - its was more black than charcoal great quality not too much shedding and it pretty thick

    Read More
    vince94 July 13, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with excellent craftmanship. Great price for the quality. 100% wool. Does not shed alot either which is nice. be aware that the rug is NOT black, as it looks on the picture. it is alot of different shade of browns.

    Read More
    budd119 September 7, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks nothing like the picutre. The black is brown and there is no blue in it all. The background has striations of black and brown. I will probably return it.

    Read More
    toonces112859 September 3, 2009
  • Best Rug Yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many rugs from O and this one is my favorite. I took a chance on it as I didn't like the runner in this pattern, but the colors were so much nicer on this rug. Some real aqua blue which is what I was looking for. Much more muted than the picture, but it is soft, classy and perfect for a large rug. Too bright would be overpowering for a rug this size I think. My husband loved the rug and he hardly ever comments on decorating type items. It's winner!

    Read More
    agape2009 August 14, 2009
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice but the black looks more navy blue than black and the ivory is more of a gold. Probably better for me since I have Navy Blue leather chair and ottomon in room so it worked. I was pleased enough to actually order the 2 X 3 to go in front of door. It was also nice to have the rug delivered to my house. Being a small woman I would have had to wait for husband to get home and help me get it out of my car and up the steps to house before I could have put it in den. (I am impatient to get things done!) Since delivery guy brought it up to front door, all I had to do was drag it into house and to den. When husband came home from work, it was a nice surprise to have everything back in place without having him lift a finger and it was good for me since I didn't have to wait on him.

    Read More
    tarheelmom2 December 16, 2008
Sponsored Links