Sale $297.59

MSRP: $1,452.00

Save $1,154.41 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classical Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful warm colors in a classical pattern! Rug is excellent quality. Thick pile that you have to really dig your finger into to see the bottom of the rug. Some shedding from the rug when new, but this goes away after several vacuums. Love it!

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 29, 2017
  • 2nd Safavieh rug from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first one so much, we came back for another. A beautiful addition to our new home.

    Read More
    OstkUser295745 September 10, 2016
  • Wool and vacum
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize that this rug would shed like it did. Not paying attention it clogged my vacuum. I emptied the canister at least 10 times on full size vac and finally gave up. Looks good for now I don't know if will ever stop shedding. I vacuumed a few more time in the first week of having this rug and it just keeps on filling up vac canister. Must of vacuumed a full 13 gal garbage bag so far. Not sure if I will have any rug left

    Read More
    Sal G. June 16, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my room, great value and looks luxurious. Colors true to picture.

    Read More
    RoseBon November 16, 2015
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is more than expected. The thickness is awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser18745 February 5, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that would be triple the price in a department store!

    Read More
    carinp July 23, 2014
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Overstock purchase and I was very nervous about it. This rug was the last piece in a total living room make over and it HAD to match the new gold paint and brown furniture. I was so pleased when the rug came. The colors were exactly as represented on screen and the rug is thick and luxurious - I've had very little shedding in the three weeks I've had it. Everyone who comes into my home comments on this beautiful rug and assumes I paid a lot more for it than I did. I'll be browsing Overstock more often.

    Read More
    browsing2 September 21, 2012
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I had purchased a similiar, smaller one several years ago. Both rugs are excellent quality for the price. They do shed quite a bit, particularly at first, but the look and feel are so much better than the synthetic fiber rugs. The colors on this rug are very vibrant.

    Read More
    ekpertuit November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darcy P. August 18, 2017