Sale: $188.69

MSRP: $864.99

Save $676.30 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent colors and quality

    Read More
    Lori W. March 1, 2016
  • Ms. May
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, thickness, and size where as I expected, but to say it is brown/ivory is not accurate. It should say brown/orange. Orange color is so prevalent that it did not match the rest of the color in my living room. That was the reason I had to return it to OS

    Read More
    MAY S. March 18, 2015
  • Exactly as Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in a timely manner and is just right for my room. The colors are true and the quality is excellent. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jimarlene March 31, 2014
  • Recommended Highly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, beautiful rug. Completely happy - looks gorgeous in my living room.

    Read More
    ellenmstrauss January 27, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a rug without actually seeing it in a store, but I am so pleased with this rug and with the delivery speed. The colors are just as shown online. It goes perfectly with my new furniture, a brown and cinnamon couch and a camel-gold chair. With a carpet pad under it, it feels quite luxurious.

    Read More
    skh3416 November 19, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for rugs for about 6 months. I needed a 6x9 and 5x8 that matched. This rug fit the bill. I purchased both. They are very nice looking rugs, but they won't stop shedding. I read another review that said the person had hers for a year and it still was shedding. I have mine for about 3 weeks and have vacuumed them almost every day , but still shedding. I hope that it ends soon or I will have take it to customer service.

    Read More
    rosepetal70 December 28, 2012
  • better than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug im so happy I bought it it took me 4 mths to pick a rug for my living room and this is definitely the right one. Its nice and plush, well made and beautiful

    Read More
    jenngriff85 December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for some time and decided to take a chance, so glad I did. It looks beautiful in my dinning room. I loved it so much I ordered a smaller size for my living room in front of my couch.

    Read More
    perky7kc September 19, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend anyone ordering an area rug from a picture. I realize now the importance of seeing it in person.

    Read More
    teacher456 August 16, 2012
  • Not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality and shedding of carpet. Color duller than appears in picture

    Read More
    julycrab73 June 29, 2012
  • Handsome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an oriental rug to pull the livingroom together in a lush, understated way and this rug is perfect. Thick pile is very comfy and the colors are a rich chocolate accented with beige and just the right touch of sage. It stands out but does not overpower the room and have received many compliments, Thanks O!

    Read More
    ballywick49 May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links