Sale $83.72

MSRP: $384.00

Save $300.28 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very heavy. Better than expected. Great rug in front of our fireplace

    Read More
    jerold g. November 7, 2017
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Make sure you look at colors when ordering. I ordered this and it had a lot of red and gold in it. I thought it was going to be brown/ivory. Did not go with anything. The return was easy and great. Overstock was super.

    Read More
    janice11$ July 22, 2017
  • Heavy rugs, economical price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these (3X5, 4X6 and 8" Square). There are some variations in the colors, (the brown background is darker in some parts of the rug). The rugs continue to shed quite a bit, after about 9 months of use. Overall, good rugs for the price.

    Read More
    Alisa J. August 24, 2016
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected so had to return it. Unfortunately it was shipped in plastic wrap so I had to go to a shipping center for new packaging and pay $$ to return it. Then no refund only store credit. Be sure this is what you want before buying.

    Read More
    Jeanne A. October 31, 2015
  • Safavieh makes a heavy, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these plush rugs in various sizes in my home for use on wood floors. They are perfect...if you don't mind some of the fiber shedding when new. Other than that, no complaints. Great price.

    Read More
    tejasone August 20, 2015
  • Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug n thick I LOVE IT.......

    Read More
    Shetitia E. June 3, 2015
  • Heavy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy and thick rug. As the other reviewers mentioned, it is darker than I expected from the description and the picture. I was not prepared for the thickness of the rug to be so high. We had to relocate where we are using it because it does not allow the front door to open completely. Hoping that this will eventually press down and that it will lead to longer wear for the rug.

    Read More
    Rita G January 16, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product! Quoted measurements are exact which is important due to placement of rug. Colors are pleasing and very close to picture. Quality and value are excellent!

    Read More
    windandwaves August 19, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug...have been looking all over for an earth tone rug. The right colors of brown/beige/ivory a little rust and little green...It's perfect. Only thing I could complain about is it does't late completely flat. I'm not sure why but I have some books laying the one edge to see if maybe it's due to shipping and having it rolled up. But I still love it!

    Read More
    cjml9901 October 14, 2013
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good entry rug or accent rug. Good quality material and good shape.

    Read More
    greyhound007 March 6, 2013
  • Thick, soft, and beau-ti-ful
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful, traditional rug is chocolate brown and ivory with a hint of blue, green, yellow-gold, and rusty red arrived carefully packaged without damage. It lays on wall-to-wall carpet on the side of the bed. To keep it from rotating and in place I purchased Overstock item #13044046, a dual rug pad.

    Read More
    1bzimi2 November 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1605841 December 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tereska S. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia H. October 24, 2016