Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great in any room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the warm colors in this rug! They are great to hide dirt and spills in the kitchen where we use the rug. Rug vacuums up well and looks like new! Makes the kitchen warm and cozy!

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug; perfect… Thick… Luxurious ... just perfect !!!

    Read More
    Nikko C. July 15, 2017
  • Entry rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, thick and colors don't show any staining upon entry. Vacuums very nicely.

    Read More
    anadarko58 June 17, 2017
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put 2 of these rugs at opposite ends of a main hall in our home upstairs. They have held up great. My only issue is the colors are not as bright as they appear on the site. I had thought it was the traffic and had them professionally steam cleaned. They came out beautiful but still not as colorful as I had hoped.

    Read More
    The Glass A. June 16, 2017
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's thick and well made and is the perfect accent rug for my bedroom. I liked it so much I bought a similar rug for a different area.

    Read More
    lilithanne April 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weave, nicely made.

    Read More
    cottonqn July 26, 2016
  • small carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look like it's picture. Wool sheds fur balls.

    Read More
    Beth S. March 15, 2016
  • Pep in NY
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around a lot before making this purchase and I am very satisfied with the quality, colors and value.

    Read More
    peppy2 February 18, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fullness and cushy softness of these rugs. Beautiful colors, very well made.

    Read More
    46maggie December 21, 2015
  • PM
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the picture. Entire background is blue...back you go.

    Read More
    paula m. November 6, 2015
  • bobbirae
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug pictured however, NOT the rug I received. Not a spec of Ivory in the rug...what I assumed should have been ivory was more of a dark wheat color. Because I bought a matching area rug and runner, I know it was not a mispick. All three are the same with gold and blue colors also in the rug. I will say that once I put them in my hallway, the wheat color matched my sofa perfectly so in the end I was pleased. The rug is nice and heavy and I think will hold up well. Just be prepared not to get ivory as depicted.

    Read More
    Rae M. September 23, 2015
  • Great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for my kitchen and they are perfect around the island. Stand up to heavy kitchen traffic and look great.

    Read More
    tejasone August 20, 2015
  • Safavieh Brown/Ivory Heritage wool rug (3' x 5')
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh rugs are well made with great color selections to make an area rug with nice detail. This one was purchased to coordinate with a larger rug I purchased for the same room. I'm quite pleased with the quality and durability of the Safavieh wool rugs

    Read More
    dana2013 August 10, 2015
  • good deal

    perfect fit and very nice looking. thick and sturdy, too

    Read More
    OstkUser23283 March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and the runners that I ordered to go in my master bedroom. They match exactly as I thought they would. Quality and workmanship are excellent.

    Read More
    marabray August 6, 2013
  • Great rug and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 rugs, 1 was 3 x 5 and two were runners 2' x 6'. Happy with my purchase. The wool rugs are very soft under the feet. They are shedding which is normal for new wool rugs. It has lessened since receiving. The colors are vibrant and the mix of colors is perfect for my bedroom. The only comment is that the ivoyr is really more of a darker beige but it worked for me. I would purchase again. The quality is very good. The rugs were delivered as promised and was very quick. They were packed well so no damage in shipping. This is my first order with Overstock but it will not be my last.

    Read More
    patvet April 15, 2013
  • brown/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug got 4 stars because the description said border was ivory and it's a dirty tan. Have to send it back. The other colors are vibrant and very thick. Nice med brown with all the colors in the description. It is made by Safavieh..hope this helps

    Read More
    pconant October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy Hayes M. October 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John V. July 15, 2017