Sale $60.39

MSRP: $288.00

Save $227.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Blue Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is third rug I've bought and all three are great quality. Very happy

    Read More
    mbollinger49 May 12, 2017
  • Love this brand !
    Verified Purchase

    Have had such great luck with the Safavieh brand rugs. Great quality for the price. The color is as shown but possibly a bit darker in the brown.

    Read More
    pierrev April 10, 2017
  • Very pretty Safavieh handmade runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wow beautiful in person love love my runner

    Read More
    HappyLady March 6, 2016
  • Rug Colors Very Different
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, everything everyone said in the reviews about the colors of this rug is correct. The web photos show vivid, warm colors. However, the actual browns and blues are very dull and appear faded (almost as if sun-bleached to my eye anyway). While a number of customers still found the colors to be acceptable for their homes, these colors did not work for me in a room of rich, deep, vibrant colors. However, the quality of the rug was very satisfactory. Delivery was fast and on time. In addition, though I returned my rug, the customer service rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, thereby easing my disappointment. I will try a different rug from Overstock instead but will continue to shop here in the future because of the fair return policies, wonderful service, and product quality. (I wouldn't recommend this rug to others, but I would recommend Overstock.com.)

    Read More
    rmarq March 16, 2014
  • Thick, dense runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the runner would be the warm brown as shown. Instead it is a cooler, deeper, mocha brown. However the quality was so exceptional I kept it, as it complimented the art in my entry. After 6 months at the front door, with friends, kids and pets coming in after rain and snow the rug looks brand new! Overstock sent the runner well packaged and it arrived in perfect condition on my front porch. There was no shedding or odor. This runner is fantastic for an entry or any high traffic area due to its density and depth of pile. I would have rated the product 5 stars had the color been true to the picture

    Read More
    talistarbirmans January 6, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are more muted and darker than those in the pictures, but the reviews had mentioned that and I like the actual colors. There is one small part of the rug where the pattern is not consistent, but it is not noticeable unless you examine the rug very closely.

    Read More
    el344 January 19, 2012
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug that I have ordered and I am impressed with quality and especially with free delivery and the prompt reponse.

    Read More
    scotty1938123 January 12, 2012
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    After having one of these rugs for a year with high traffic (dogs, etc.) I have since bought more for the entire house. These are exceptional value.

    Read More
    smmesaaz January 11, 2012
  • Thick pile, good quality, color fairly accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick runner that I picked to decrease noise on kitchen tile. It works well, does not slide on slick surfaces and feels nice underfoot. The color is a bit different, perhaps a bit more golden and paler in hue. Overall pretty much as depicted.

    Read More
    tarheeltwice May 20, 2011
  • too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and plush but the coloros nothing like they appear in the picture. The brown is too dark. I am keeping the rug, not worth returning it.

    Read More
    jacksonville06 March 11, 2011
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived rolled and layed out nicely after only 1 day with no shedding. Center field fairly olivey-brown with a very distinctly blue border. Perfect for my intended space.

    Read More
    pk501 October 26, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were of very good quality and I love them, they do shed a bit , but after a few yimes of vacuuming they are fine. The colors are beautiful and just what I wanted..

    Read More
    janie4502 September 10, 2010
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but only gave it 4 stars because it's more blue than brown and the colors differed from the online picture. However it still works for me and after vacuuming it twice, it's stopped shedding. It was packaged very well and arrived within the given time frame. Thank You Overstock

    Read More
    convert1 August 17, 2010
  • Carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    I think this runner is great. I have 3 of them (two are 2'3" x 8' and one is 2'3" x 12').

    Read More
    dougsteger1 February 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicki D. October 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa F. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tilly February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donavan D. October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. October 9, 2016