Sale: $115.59

MSRP: $576.99

Save $461.40 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Blue Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    The runner and the throw rug don't have the same shade of blue.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 28, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything the description said it was, but had a kink in the runner that was unacceptable.

    Read More
    Rider1 from Santa Cruz, CA May 19, 2017
  • Perfect Hallway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. Definitely less blue then what our computer screen showed and reviews cautioned about. But it is perfect!

    Read More
    Abigail L. February 23, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A true find. Beautiful accent to our entrance way!

    Read More
    Lorraine R. January 27, 2017
  • great wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    love it and its good quality....

    Read More
    bradley b. January 8, 2017
  • SO FAR, SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Review So far, so good. Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Blue Wool Runner (2'3 x 10') Reviewed December 15, 2016 Our house has an L-shaped hallway, 36 feet on the long side, and 20 feet on the other. The advertised sizes are spot-on; these rugs were made to standard American measurements, whereas most foreign-made rugs are made to metric standards and come in more approximate measurements. For the long hallway, we used two ten-foot runners on each end, and a 16er in between, and they were exactly 36 feet long. The backing is supple, and the runners lay down well. We were initially displeased with the colors, which were darker than the pictures show. But, we were also pleased with the apparent quality of the runners. And, after you have walked on the runners for a week, and have mashed down the fibers, they do appear lighter, and more like the depiction. I used a quarter-inch, rubber backed felt under them. One-eighth inch rubber-backed felt might be better.

    Read More
    OstkUser756523 December 23, 2016
  • Janene
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and cushy - have visitors comment on that it is so plush and how much they like it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Janene G. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very plush and the pattern is beautiful. The colors are more vibrant and the blue is more prominent than the picture shows, but it still works for my hallway. Great quality!

    Read More
    ksniezko March 6, 2015
  • Attracitve, but falling apart at the edges
    Verified Purchase

    We bought as a matching set with three other rugs to be used at front and side entrance and family room. the three other rugs have fared well but in a year's time, the runner began wearing and falling apart at the edges.

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Love the Rug - But When Will The Shedding Stop?
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought and returned rugs 3-4 times this year trying to find the perfect one...this one is a keeper! I am in love with this rug - wish I had a bigger room so I could get the larger size rug - it is just so pretty! One draw back is the shedding - when will it stop?? But, I am willing to deal with the shedding because everything else is so perfect :)

    Read More
    jjkm11 December 13, 2011
  • Beautiful hallway rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug after returning another rug I purchased from Overstock (no problems there either). It arrived very quickly, only about 3 days after ordering. This was just what I was looking for. We have hardwood floors in a medium brown color and a very long hallway which needed the sound muffled. I chose this rug because of its neutral palette. The brown is a good color to blend in with my flooring and not call too much attention to itself. The subtle blue border was a nice tie-in to the blue living room it leads to. The pattern and colors in person are very much like the photo represented on the website. As with the previous rug I purchased and returned, I found the browns have a greenish tint to them, but not so much so that it is a problem with this rug. I was very pleased with the thickness and softness of the rug. It looks much more expensive than it was. My husband said he hadn't seen anything this nice for such a great price in the stores we had shopped in for rugs. Another thing that helped with the noise level in the hall, as well as keeping the rug in place was to buy 2 of the 2x8 foot Deluxe Hard Surface Rug Pads. They are made of a felt-like cloth about 1/4 inch thick and have a solid waffle print rubber backing. No trimming was needed at all. With the rug on top of the pads, walking down the hall is nice and cushy and quiet. And it looks beautiful too! What more could I ask? Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    charlottek March 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victoria M. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links