| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $252.44

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $888.55 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Blue Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Persian Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, unbeatable price.

    Read More
    Paul H. September 2, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. 100% wool. Colors are muted and very much like the way pictured. Soft and comfortable to walk and sit on. Best price out there.

    Read More
    James C. August 11, 2017
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and plush and beautiful.

    Read More
    blg June 8, 2017
  • Safavieh wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not the quality I expected. It constantly sprouts which is typical of new rugs but this seems excessive and the edges do not lay flat. I am hoping this will eventually resolve itself . I would have returned it but that is nearly impossible once it is opened and unrolled

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 2, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is just stunning! The colors a re radiant and the quality is excellent! It's very cushy and comfortable to walk on! It being wool, does shed for a little bit but after a few weeks settles and stops shedding! I have received many compliments on the carpet and I am enjoying it immensely!

    Read More
    johns321 February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this rug in a bedroom over hardwood floors. The colors are rich browns, beige, cream, shades of greens, brick, steel blue. It's a gorgeous rug, soft & thick but I'll probably add a pad underneath eventually. Great purchase

    Read More
    kcrawford December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful rug but terrible smell!
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug arrived we rolled it out and it was beautiful with very rich colors and great quality. We noticed a strong chemical smell so we placed it outside to air out for 2 days. We called Overstock and sent it back. Excellent customer service and the replacement rug we ordered was perfect!

    Read More
    Angela B. December 6, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are amazing.. The brown is more like a rusty chocolate and the I would say the blue is a slate blue. Great quality and I would def recommend this carpet

    Read More
    Lori A. December 2, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the matching 20' runner as well. They match perfectly. Great rug, great style. Am really happy with this product. Soft and yummy underfoot.

    Read More
    genius67 March 28, 2014
  • Good rug, but colors are different

    The quality of this rug seems excellent, but the colors do not match the pictures on the website. The brown in the rug is MUCH lighter than it appears in the pictures.

    Read More
    kentucky155 December 31, 2013
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug. Very soft, great colors for what we needed. Excellent price and value too!

    Read More
    bethb9 September 21, 2013
  • A Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been studying area rugs online for many months. I kept coming back to this one, but there were no reviews, so I was a bit nervous about it. The colors were just what I needed for my dining room, and I was hoping that it looked like the pictures, and that the quality was good. I would say that it exceeded my expectations. The rug is of extremely good quality, and the colors are a perfect match for my dining chairs. It is soft, plush, and heavy. I'm sure that we will enjoy this rug for a very long time! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    ellamental February 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia D. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links