| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $322.14

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,130.85 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Handmade Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and color for our study. Gives the room a warm traditional feel. Flower is more of a mauve pink than an orange salmon.

    Read More
    fernbri February 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many of these and this was the last to round match all of my others. I love them and they look rich and beautiful. They are not cheap but they look more expensive than they really are. I'm very happy with these.

    Read More
    trumpedup December 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug it matches the room I got it for.

    Read More
    Sue L. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug in my dining room. The colors are very rich and saturated and the rug is soft, yet won't move when we pull the chairs out to sit. It's a very high quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    msaran July 3, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very good soft rugs. I wasn't too thrilled about the color once they arrived, but they work.

    Read More
    Tatyana T. June 8, 2016
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I mean beautiful! The salmon is in there but it really brightens up the rug and stops it from looking drab. It's amazing quality and the price is almost too good to be true! If you are thinking about getting this rug DO IT! It does shed because it's wool but that will decrease over time. I look forward to having this in my home for a long long time!!

    Read More
    bnai May 24, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was nice but it shed too much for us. Overstock was great in facilitating an exchange.

    Read More
    ohiocustumer February 23, 2016
  • Perfect and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect and was plusher than I expected. the curl folded out immediately from being rolled up. I love this carpet!! I just didn't expect to get 2. I deleted the extra one and it did not delete.

    Read More
    swazny October 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking for a new rug for our family room. I needed a dark color to give warmth to the tile floor. I have had success with other rugs from overstock and after reading the reviews decided to take the plunge. It arrived yesterday and I am thrilled. The brown is definitely chocolate toned, the ivory in the border is not too light. The other colors are mainly a maroon and gold accented with a little rose and blue/green. The rug feels great under foot, very plush. It has the feel of a much more expensive rug. Ordering online is risky in case you need to return it, but I am very pleased with this beautiful rug - a wonderful investment. I love it!

    Read More
    tammi22m December 6, 2013
  • More brown not much ivory
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug is very nice just not much ivory. The picture is lighter than what the rug actually is . The quality very nice and there has been some shedding but I needed the ivory border and it is more brown than ivory disappointed in that. If you are looking for more brown accents this rug will work. I would return for a lighter color but having to roll it up and ship back is a hassle. That was the chance I took buying on line from a picture Delivery was quick!

    Read More
    pita22 November 21, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Nice and thick and the colors are deep. The red in the picture is more of a maroon and it's a dark chocolate brown. I love this rug and am so happy with it.

    Read More
    flnoname June 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bazigha F. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn O. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita C. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links