Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Color is different and easy loose it's wool and it needs continuous vacuum to remove the wool.

    Read More
    Micheal G. June 6, 2017
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these hairy beasts... I have wool every where but i vac vac vac and someday it has to get better great value

    Read More
    lilian m. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a 15 year old wool rug for my family room and was so happy when I unrolled this rug the colors are rich and the pattern is traditional and beautiful excellent quality and great price ! I loved it so much I bought the hall runner too

    Read More
    Virginia D. May 2, 2017
  • Living area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors although there was a salmon color which I did not pick up in the photo. Still love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to match the big rug I previously purchased. It is beautiful and even more cushioned than the big rug. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Judith H. March 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug.....would definitely recommend. Being that it's wool, h wever, it does shed a lot.

    Read More
    Lauren B. December 15, 2016
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Exactly as described and all of the reviews were very helpful in figuring out the colors, etc.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 28, 2016
  • very nice and good value.
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews helped in getting the colors right.

    Read More
    njbd July 10, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice quality and the pictures on Overstock are true to what the colors really look like when the rug arrives at your home.

    Read More
    Aaron C. June 18, 2016
  • Pretty design and colors, sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug when I initially received it. It has a nice color scheme, which makes it easy to match furniture to it. My one complaint is that it started shedding like crazy after a couple of months. I now have rug fuzz all over my apartment at all times.

    Read More
    KMH April 14, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything I wanted, the colors, are exactly according to my expectations. Looks more beautiful than the picture. We both are happy. 🙂

    Read More
    Nabeel H. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with our brown leather furniture.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 8, 2016
  • Great Rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is a bit off in the picture, I am very happy with the density of pile and how it looks in my room. (It looked like some rust in the pic but truly it is dark red and rose) I don't think you can beat this rug for the price.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 6, 2016
  • Design1
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...used it in a male clients home and he loved it too!

    Read More
    Lfdesigns August 21, 2015
  • Gary in Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my morning room and I couldn't be happier. The listing pic was accurate. Great value for a wool rug.

    Read More
    Gary T. July 17, 2015
  • Color not as described in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Too light of a brown. Looked darker in picture. Beautiful rug otherwise.

    Read More
    hertle July 9, 2015
  • Fantastic and lush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug in April 2015 for our new condo and just unrolled it today. It is lush and beautiful. Colors are vibrant and match so well with the new linen colored couch and brown recliner. Best purchase in a long time!

    Read More
    phylbaker June 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our large foyer. Everyone who comes in raves about it asking where I bought it. It is a very beautiful rug, with rich Browns, beiges, rusts and hints of greyish blues. It absolutely makes the space. 100% wool rugs last and last, so I wanted to be sure and choose one I would love a long time, that would endure even if I changed my furniture and decor. It is so classic, I know it will be here a long time. The rug sheds, which all wool rugs do, but after 3 weeks, the shedding has slowed. I know it's not over yet, though. It'd I bought this in town I am certain I would spend well over $$$. I can't believe Overstocks price on this beauty! I bought the matching scatter rugs for the front door. They match very well. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Chris G. June 12, 2015
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug came a few days ago and it looks beautiful in my family room............

    Read More
    Terri J. April 16, 2015
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is brighter than the one I had before so it took me a couple days to get use to it but I love it! I have received quite a few compliments on how pretty the pattern is and how it accentuates the room. Love it

    Read More
    71blues April 3, 2015
Sponsored Links