Sale: $139.39

MSRP: $640.99

Save $501.60 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Brown/ Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful style

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 19, 2017
  • Luxe looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is of course beautiful just like all the others I ordered. However, it is NOT as detailed in the design, that is why I gave it a less than 5 rating. It matches, but it is not the exact stle I got, even though it says it is.

    Read More
    trumpedup October 7, 2015
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my foyer, and when I received it in a timely manner, was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this rug. The color of the rug is as described and is very thick pile. I think you will be very pleased if you order this rug,

    Read More
    blondiedo April 23, 2015
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich color and quality

    Read More
    Katherine W. January 14, 2015
  • Stylish rug for husband's man-cave
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and it looks great with curtains we bought from overstock.com as well, even down to the light blue accent which is in both. The rug is very plush, thick pile, and my only "complaint" is how much it sheds, but I'm not worried about the long term. I am confident that will eventually stop. The colors shown were accurate and the rug makes the room much more cozy and elegant...and best of all, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    orlobo2 December 10, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is unsurpassed. I have look at this rug at other retail stores for three times the cost. This is possibly the best buy I've made on Overstock to date. Beautiful colors and the quality is impeccable.

    Read More
    Ski4everbunny December 3, 2014
  • GREAT RUG GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY, GREAT SERVICE. EASY TO USE WEB SITE

    Read More
    siximps November 22, 2014
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We recently put down new flooring after having carpet for years. So happy to have new floors AND this rug really gives it that final touch. We love the colors and the beauty & coziness it lends to our living room. It came quickly, was well wrapped and no complaints. The quality seems excellent. It is just my husband and I but I would think even with heavier traffic, it appears it would last a really long time. Thanks 'O' for offering this item at an affordable price. I had checked other on-line stores, but happy I chose this one.

    Read More
    nanniedee13 September 13, 2013
  • Rug is really nice, great colors and wool material
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new rug! great addition to the room. It compliments my furniture and decor really well. Can be in a traditional or contempory room.

    Read More
    skindeep1 June 26, 2013
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    At this price point, this rug is an excellent value. The rug is thick and did not shed very much. I received the rug 5 days after ordering and there were no issues with the packaging. The color is a little darker than the image on my computer. The border is not ivory as described on the site, it is more of a light tan/beige color.

    Read More
    sjcalifornia February 19, 2013
  • Quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to go in my master bathroom with has a big expanse of cold ceramic tile. It really warms the room up and gives it a punch of pattern and color while still maintaining a traditional look. As other reviewers have stated, the rug sheds considerably at first. I have had the rug a couple of weeks and I think I am finally getting all the loose fibers worked out and vacuumed up, but it is a gradual process.

    Read More
    houstonrunnergirl November 23, 2012
  • Beautiful, high quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. I purchased a runner and a larger size for a foyer and kitchen area. It has a very dense all wool pile, so will shed some at first. The rug's colors blend beautifully and the overall body is a deep brown; the ivory border is not a yellow ivory, more of a taupe; the leaves are a sage green and muted gold; floral elements are garnet and mauve and a small amount of blue that runs toward a wedgewood/aqua shade. The rug has a rich look that will go well with traditional furnishings or make a nice counterpoint for a contemporary setting.

    Read More
    biyr April 14, 2012
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful and accurately depicted in the online description. The brown portion of the rug was a little darker than I needed it to be, but thankfully it added a nice contrast to the decor. It is really thick and nice under foot. It sheds a little, but hopefully it will decrease over time. The price was much better than the big box stores. Shipping was prompt as usual. I will order any future area rugs from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    rtullis18 March 12, 2012
  • Aptly named!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was described as "Handmade Exquisite Brown/Ivory Wool Rug" and that is exactly what it is. We bought it for our motorhome. We have two chocolate brown European recliners and an off white leather couch. The colors are absolutely perfect for the cabin. I couldn't be more thrilled with it. It has exceeded our expectations in every way!

    Read More
    donnamary September 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Micheal G. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer d. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links