Sale: $413.59

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,315.40 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • snoozin7
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made wool rug, true color, amazing value.

    Read More
    snoozin7 November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug for the Den
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful almost wedgwood blue rug. Excellent thickness for comfort. Adds the right amount of pop against my oak floors. Sheds quite a bit which is annoying but to be expected. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 1, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Price was excellent, colors and design are beautiful and although there has been some shedding, it has not been a problem. It feels wonderful under my feet! I went ahead and ordered another similar rug because I liked this one so much!! I have had the rug for 3 months now in my living room.

    Read More
    tania c. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and feels great under the feet. The colors are rich and beautiful. It does shed, but I do t mind.

    Read More
    OstkUser146201 June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase and the price. I'm very glad I took advantage of the 75% off sale. This is a high quality area rug that I paid a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    Maureen T. June 1, 2016
  • light blue wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    was purchased as a gift for a family member who simply loves it

    Read More
    rasuwaba May 22, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Super value!!! The rug does pill but it's easy to vacuum. Great colors and I love it.

    Read More
    Sopac m. May 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, it's wool and sheds like crazy. Need to empty vacuum frequently

    Read More
    Donna A. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. As other reviewers have noted the picture on the website is not a very accurate idea of the true colors. The main color is a beautiful teal blue. If I were to give any advice about colors I would tell you to buy the rug and then buy accessories or paint to coordinate. Our room was pretty neutral already so it's been easy to coordinate the rug to the room. The other colors in the rug I would describe as rust, gold, tan and a bit of dark green. The quality of this rug is amazing. It is a very thick plush wool. It laid perfectly flat immediately and was true to size. I think this rug really makes our home look classier. The colors are subtle and rich. We will see how well it wears in our high traffic living room but I'm expecting this to be an heirloom piece we can hand down to our children. I love it. Order with confidence.

    Read More
    treeintheroad April 21, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than picture represents. Constantly shedding wool, pills up.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 11, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Thick and soft, amazing price for the quality. The colour is more green than blue and looks great in my living room. I love it'

    Read More
    Maria FLL February 19, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but colors are darker and had more red than the picture

    Read More
    Houda A. November 11, 2015
  • Marcia ARNP
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is beautiful, color is a beautiful blue with rust, sage, taupe, and gold. The weight of the wool is luscious under foot. I also ordered the 6X6 for the dining room. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    Marcia M. October 3, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but not true to color upon arrival.

    Read More
    Janet L. August 21, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality! Sheds a bit which is expected with wool.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 20, 2015
  • It was a dull Grey rather than Blue...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, shopping for a rug on the internet has it's drawbacks. Although I've had success with previous rug purchases on this website, this one was a great disappointment and I had to send it back. I had even contacted the customer service people before I ordered it to say I was seeking a seafoam green or bluish-green rug which was crucial, but it was hard to determine from the computer screen the exact color. They reassured me it was more blue-green so I ordered it. When it arrived, it was definitely a dull grey, in the areas that looked blue so it did not match any of our room colors. So be cautious when ordering rugs by color. They were very understanding though and accepted the return graciously!

    Read More
    Rodney B. F. June 19, 2015
  • Adds warmth to my room
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is a little more blue than the photo (as mentioned in previous reviews). I was prepared for the color difference and happy with my purchase. This is the first time I use Overstock.com. Happy with my purchases and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 5, 2015
  • Angela S.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as advertised and the pile height is perfect.

    Read More
    Angela S. May 6, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came earlier than expected and is absolutely perfect! Better than I anticipated because the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this rug and purchase it again.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful blue wool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very dense, heavy, and gorgeous. Much more than expected. The price was incredible, when comparing comparable rugs at local stores. I don't usually trust buying online for bigger ticket items, but this was a very satisfying purchase.

    Read More
    Mark December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links