| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $373.99

At other retailer: $748.51

Save $374.52 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wool rug is beautiful and seems to be high quality. No problems vacuuming it. I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought it for the bedroom and it's perfect on my hardwood floors. I have received many compliments on it. The colors are not bright and that is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 7, 2017
  • Rugbee
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely texture and soft colors...Just as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser845857 August 24, 2017
  • large wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was true to color and size. Very well made but has an excessive amount of lint. I need to vacuum every day and it constantly clogs my vacuum rod and basket unless I empty it frequently during cleaning. Not sure I would purchase it again as it causes a lot of lint to accumulate on furniture so it is a forever cleaning process. Hopefully it will get better with age.

    Read More
    Heidi M. June 17, 2017
  • Wonderful value.
    Verified Purchase

    The cost of the rug was less than half what I had expected to pay. It looks beautiful in the bedroom & anchors the furnishings.

    Read More
    chrisleveen May 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Carpet was exactly as I thought it would be based on reading reviews. Closes are richer than pictured, but look amazing. Very high quality.

    Read More
    Stacie K. May 7, 2017
  • snoozin7
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made wool rug, true color, amazing value.

    Read More
    snoozin7 November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug for the Den
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful almost wedgwood blue rug. Excellent thickness for comfort. Adds the right amount of pop against my oak floors. Sheds quite a bit which is annoying but to be expected. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 1, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Price was excellent, colors and design are beautiful and although there has been some shedding, it has not been a problem. It feels wonderful under my feet! I went ahead and ordered another similar rug because I liked this one so much!! I have had the rug for 3 months now in my living room.

    Read More
    tania c. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and feels great under the feet. The colors are rich and beautiful. It does shed, but I do t mind.

    Read More
    OstkUser146201 June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase and the price. I'm very glad I took advantage of the 75% off sale. This is a high quality area rug that I paid a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    Maureen T. June 1, 2016
  • light blue wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    was purchased as a gift for a family member who simply loves it

    Read More
    rasuwaba May 22, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Super value!!! The rug does pill but it's easy to vacuum. Great colors and I love it.

    Read More
    Sopac m. May 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, it's wool and sheds like crazy. Need to empty vacuum frequently

    Read More
    Donna A. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. As other reviewers have noted the picture on the website is not a very accurate idea of the true colors. The main color is a beautiful teal blue. If I were to give any advice about colors I would tell you to buy the rug and then buy accessories or paint to coordinate. Our room was pretty neutral already so it's been easy to coordinate the rug to the room. The other colors in the rug I would describe as rust, gold, tan and a bit of dark green. The quality of this rug is amazing. It is a very thick plush wool. It laid perfectly flat immediately and was true to size. I think this rug really makes our home look classier. The colors are subtle and rich. We will see how well it wears in our high traffic living room but I'm expecting this to be an heirloom piece we can hand down to our children. I love it. Order with confidence.

    Read More
    treeintheroad April 21, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than picture represents. Constantly shedding wool, pills up.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 11, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Thick and soft, amazing price for the quality. The colour is more green than blue and looks great in my living room. I love it'

    Read More
    Maria FLL February 19, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but colors are darker and had more red than the picture

    Read More
    Houda A. November 11, 2015
  • Marcia ARNP
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is beautiful, color is a beautiful blue with rust, sage, taupe, and gold. The weight of the wool is luscious under foot. I also ordered the 6X6 for the dining room. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    Marcia M. October 3, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but not true to color upon arrival.

    Read More
    Janet L. August 21, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality! Sheds a bit which is expected with wool.

    Read More
    Lisa C. July 20, 2015
Sponsored Links