Today $445.97

MSRP: $1,452.00

Save $1,006.03 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Rug for new hardwood floor!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Heritage Timeless Traditional rug I purchased from Overstock was just what I needed to compliment my new hardwood floor & the sitting area in my kitchen. It is the perfect size and the colors add a nice warmth to the room. I am very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    klh1 September 16, 2017
  • Nice quality rug for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick rug. Nice colors. Good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1409081 September 7, 2017
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my son's housewarming gift. It is darker than in the pictures, but very masculine. It works well and he and my husband stated it was"very pretty" and are colors that they like. It does not seem to pill alot as others have stated. It looks great and I amy even purchase another.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely with my safavieh runners, not an exact match but beautiful together. I shopped for weeks and made a great decision on this one. Pleased

    Read More
    Donna S. June 30, 2017
  • Well made, affordable rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wool rug to replace one I had. The price was great, looked just like the photo so there were no surprises. Shipping was extremely fast and there was no charge for it. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 27, 2017
  • A perfect rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked exactly like the picture and was an excellent quality for the price. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Virginia B. December 12, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - and very reasonable price

    Read More
    Kay P. May 19, 2016
  • Great wool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colours and very affordable.

    Read More
    William M. May 4, 2016
  • katrit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but agree with other reviewers. The blue is definitely darker than pictured, more wedgewood blue. I don't love the pink, but it is soft, so not really noticible. The rug looks beautiful in our pale blue bedroom. It is well made and has a tight weave.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush providing lots of cushion under our feet in the morning when we step out of bed.

    Read More
    Nina S. November 17, 2015
  • Really Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nothing like the online picture. The colors were awfully bold and not soft like the picture represented. Dull slate blue, gosh awful dark rose pink, olive green - just disgusting. Besides this, it had some kind of funky, odd smell kind of like stale cigar smoke.

    Read More
    Teresa August 5, 2015
  • Nice rug, colors not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the feel and pile height of this rug. Unfortunately, I felt the colors of the rug were not quite as pictured and therefore it did not work in the intended space. I am in the process of returning this rug and customer service has been very helpful. It is a very nice rug and the colors are nice as well, but they are slightly different than what I had expected.

    Read More
    Ellen R. July 21, 2015
  • Looks like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, 100% wool rug. Caught a sale and feel like I was lucky to find a rug of this quality at the price I paid. Great value and happy with the product.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 21, 2015
  • It does the job but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The design pattern on the photo seems much more connected and dense..the actual carpet, not so much...also the blue was much darker than described and not so much 'teal blue' as it is royal blue. There is no signs of pink or cream in it at all...So, yes, we kept it, no it isn't what I hoped it would look like, but for the price...it's worth it...Oh, and in a repeat critique, it does 'pill' and leave wispy bits around the outer area...hopefully that will lessen as it is used.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 1, 2015
  • beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad the colors where off. I would have love the rug. The blue is a soft Wedgwood blue, but the pink and brown where too intense....

    Read More
    hvbingen January 6, 2015
  • good quality, think country
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, good quality rug but I sent it back because the style is more "country blue." On the monitor I felt like it looks icey blue, feminie, and contemporary; but in reality it is darker, country blue with a less contemporary feel to it. This was the 4th rug I have purchased from overstock and the 1st time I haven't liked a rug. I already have another one on order.

    Read More
    maryeasterling November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheri G. October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie M. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen M. August 31, 2017