Sale: $259.19

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $881.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine for the price, except the color is way off from the picture. The blue in the rug is much, much darker than the picture. I kept the rug because return shipping is high, but I have no idea when or if I will ever use it.

    Read More
    ebe April 23, 2017
  • Area rug bluecwool
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this rug, wonderful quality, colors are beautiful, this is an amazing rug for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser413760 April 19, 2017
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    Color more on teal as per other reviews. Rug is course in texture, continues to shed even after one year of regular vacuuming

    Read More
    Melinda A. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug doesn't "pop" quite as much in the photo but it is really pretty solid rug. It is wool. Has a thick wool look. Nicer than I expected. Received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    HomeLuv January 25, 2017
  • really nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived right on schedule. It's a nice wool pile on a canvas back. The blue is as on my computer screen....more teal than blue. Colors are quite subdued, as expected. First few vacuumings did not result in a lot of loose threads or extra fuzz, despite the nice thick pile. i bought this on sale,and for the price, it's a great, machine made wool rug. It's attractive, thick to walk on,and I enjoy looking at it. Using it in my diningroom under the table and chairs,and have put carpet protectors under the table legs to protect pile.

    Read More
    Twink January 15, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors and construction very pleased

    Read More
    stephen k. December 29, 2016
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    As with other rugs by this manufacturer this one sheds profusely at first. Very good value

    Read More
    katrinamcdonald December 27, 2016
  • This rug is not handmade, it is tufted. Be aware.

    This rug is not a real handmade rug, neither hand-knotted. This kind of rugs are tufted, very low quality and they shred constantly.

    Read More
    Rug Collector December 16, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The blue background is much richer in color that the online picture shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser683151 November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and so plush. My only complaint is that it is still shedding a little after 5 months of use.

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 19, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick wool rug with dense fibers that goes with probably most any decor. Love it! Great price too.

    Read More
    Dawn R. November 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received today. So pleased came 2 days after order. Very thick and plush. Colors perfect for my living room. Dusty blue green with beige and brown . More green than blue. Looks just like color on close up view. Don't delay. This is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Becky A. November 12, 2016
  • colors not as described
    Verified Purchase

    not happy-had to re-package and return. I learned my lesson!

    Read More
    OstkUser608676 November 12, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very plush wool rug. Tight fibers, nice muted colors, looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. I've had this beauty for almost 2 years, shed the first year, held up to very frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 11, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Solid rug. Color is slightly off from the picture.

    Read More
    Benjamin E. October 25, 2016
  • Nice pattern/colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern but the carpet sheds more than my dog. However, it's super soft and cute, so I'm dealing with it.

    Read More
    mspthomas October 17, 2016
  • Safavieh blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in 2 days and it is absolutely stunning! Very impressed with the color and quality!

    Read More
    Marie B. October 2, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on this rug. It is well made. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Nikki M September 19, 2016
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Though others describe the rug a darker then Shown, I am pleased with it and the color has more of a aqua tinge I have it in a very bright room so this offsets it nicely. I like the contrasting rust and Ivory colors. As with all these rugs yes they do shed a lot but that's to be expected with a wool rug.so far I'm very pleased with this rug as with all my other rug purchases. This is definitely a very good deal for the money.

    Read More
    lynndee September 17, 2016
  • Love the mix of colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect if it didn't shed like crazy! Every time I vacuum there is so much fibers and dust from this rug. I am bummed because I like everything else about it.

    Read More
    respectful September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links