Today $362.49

MSRP: $1,140.00

Save $777.51 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice, Thick Wool Rug With Muted Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very good quality, nice and thick and soft. The colors are somewhat muted and appear somewhat dull to me, which may be great, depending on what you are looking for.

    Read More
    Ailena D. November 14, 2017
  • Blue wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while for the fluff to stop coming of the mat but once it did this mat is thick and awesome :)

    Read More
    Tracy H. October 25, 2017
  • Durable and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was not an expensive rug, so I was worried about the colors and quality before it arrived. The rug is soft and it vacuums well. The colors were as pictured. Most importantly, it is attractive in a room with high traffic and the price makes it a great choice for an active life and busy house.

    Read More
    Late night Shopper September 11, 2017
  • Pretty & Classy Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this area rug. It has a classic upscale look. Love the colors. The only problem is it sheds. It seems to be getting better as I vacuum but a lot of the fuzz balls still come up between vacuuming. I really like this area rug.

    Read More
    Sophia520 July 26, 2017
  • cozy in the room
    Verified Purchase

    placed to center an l shape room makes it very cozy and soft

    Read More
    vmdrn May 6, 2017
  • Love this rug. Great price and perfect color.
    Verified Purchase

    Light blue-grey with touches of light coral. Love this rug.

    Read More
    Brenda K. May 3, 2017
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine for the price, except the color is way off from the picture. The blue in the rug is much, much darker than the picture. I kept the rug because return shipping is high, but I have no idea when or if I will ever use it.

    Read More
    ebe April 23, 2017
  • Area rug bluecwool
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this rug, wonderful quality, colors are beautiful, this is an amazing rug for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser413760 April 19, 2017
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    Color more on teal as per other reviews. Rug is course in texture, continues to shed even after one year of regular vacuuming

    Read More
    Melinda A. February 28, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug doesn't "pop" quite as much in the photo but it is really pretty solid rug. It is wool. Has a thick wool look. Nicer than I expected. Received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    HomeLuv January 25, 2017
  • really nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived right on schedule. It's a nice wool pile on a canvas back. The blue is as on my computer screen....more teal than blue. Colors are quite subdued, as expected. First few vacuumings did not result in a lot of loose threads or extra fuzz, despite the nice thick pile. i bought this on sale,and for the price, it's a great, machine made wool rug. It's attractive, thick to walk on,and I enjoy looking at it. Using it in my diningroom under the table and chairs,and have put carpet protectors under the table legs to protect pile.

    Read More
    Twink January 15, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors and construction very pleased

    Read More
    stephen k. December 29, 2016
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    As with other rugs by this manufacturer this one sheds profusely at first. Very good value

    Read More
    katrinamcdonald December 27, 2016
  • This rug is not handmade, it is tufted. Be aware.

    This rug is not a real handmade rug, neither hand-knotted. This kind of rugs are tufted, very low quality and they shred constantly.

    Read More
    Rug Collector December 16, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The blue background is much richer in color that the online picture shows.

    Read More
    OstkUser683151 November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and so plush. My only complaint is that it is still shedding a little after 5 months of use.

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 19, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick wool rug with dense fibers that goes with probably most any decor. Love it! Great price too.

    Read More
    Dawn R. November 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received today. So pleased came 2 days after order. Very thick and plush. Colors perfect for my living room. Dusty blue green with beige and brown . More green than blue. Looks just like color on close up view. Don't delay. This is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Becky A. November 12, 2016
  • colors not as described
    Verified Purchase

    not happy-had to re-package and return. I learned my lesson!

    Read More
    OstkUser608676 November 12, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very plush wool rug. Tight fibers, nice muted colors, looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. I've had this beauty for almost 2 years, shed the first year, held up to very frequent vacuuming.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 11, 2016