Sale: $188.69

MSRP: $864.99

Save $676.30 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found the rug to be good quality- nice thickness and weight. I took pictures so you can see the color. It is a lot like the stock photo. Some reviews almost scared me out of not buying it. I find it to be more muted than bright. I really like it.

    Read More
    Sandy S. June 15, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice rug. It lays flat. There is not a lot of lint or fibers picked up when vacuuming. The color is mostly accurate...just a little more of a slate blue than baby blue. Quality seems to be really good. It is very plush even without a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality rugs, love everything about them.

    Read More
    Loretta G. April 13, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer quality than expected, beautiful, high quality, quick ship

    Read More
    Robert L. March 21, 2017
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Didn't look like picture. Colors weren't as subdued as shown. Looked cheap

    Read More
    Jane R. September 21, 2016
  • Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Came dirty with stains and thick dust in the backing. Not at all the color pictured. Looks dull and dirty. Completely clashes with light bright and clean decor in the room it's in. Too bad I've no where else to put it. On the plus side it's quite plush.

    Read More
    Letanya S. August 28, 2016
  • 4star
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and again, perfect color for what I needed, nice and plush

    Read More
    EVA K. July 19, 2016
  • Colors were not as expected - too bright/rich
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good. It had more orange and rust colors than I like. Not my style.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 17, 2016
  • Peter-NOLA70124
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug. Good pretty color and good price.

    Read More
    Peter V. December 4, 2015
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug almost two years ago and it has worn well. I put it in my dining room under my dining set. This is a favorite spot for my long hair cat to spend her day so it has been vacuumed frequently.

    Read More
    Cecile K. September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent. The color combination works perfectly with my family room décor.

    Read More
    Ramona K. April 23, 2015
  • Race
    Verified Purchase

    Blues are more dominant than pictured. Carpet continues to shed profusely.

    Read More
    cat20 April 23, 2015
  • Pretty but not amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty but I was expecting the blue to be a bit brighter than it really is. My husband really likes it and it is good quality and heavy so we will keeping it but I was hoping for something a bit more bold this is pretty mellow.

    Read More
    Christina A. March 9, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived with good packaging. Color as expected. Still have wool fuzz coming from rug.

    Read More
    Margaret L. January 1, 2015
  • Constant shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug because I have allergies and this was all wool. Problem is, it sheds all the time. I contacted customer service and I followed their advise,but there is no end to the shedding. What makes it worse, I got one for my living room and one in a different color for my dining room. So very disappointed. The only positive is that I like the colors. I purchased in August and it's now almost January with no change to the shedding.

    Read More
    jemoon December 30, 2014
  • Good rug but needs lots and lots of vacuuming
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and the colors match my dining room nicely. I didn't realize how much vacuuming it is going to need at first. I've filled two large vacuum containers with the fuzz and it is still shedding. Once it is settled, I'm sure I'm going to like it very much.

    Read More
    Good rug December 3, 2014
  • Nir Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. We bought the 6'x9' size to go under neutral seating in our den. It's thick. It fees rich under our feet. It is perfect even without a rug pad. It does shed some, but not much for wool. The colors are very muted. And the style is perfect for our room. The price for this rugs, and rugs in general on Overstock can't be beat. So easy and free shipping. The quality is fantastic for the price.

    Read More
    kschroe521 October 19, 2014
  • Heritage Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made rug. i have two other Heritage Nir Blue rugs and have been pleased with all of them. Each rug is slightly different but the color and designs are compatible so the overall look is just what I hoped for. The rug is nice and thick and also soft. I couldn't be more pleased. After having our old hardwood floors refinished this rug shows off the new floors too.

    Read More
    eileenmb May 14, 2013
  • Great price for a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug, especially for the price. I would recommend this rug to anyone! I placed it on top of hard wood flooring in the kitchen. It has not slipped. The rug was made well and does not "puff up" in any area.

    Read More
    susanintexas March 29, 2013
  • Handmade heritage wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It works in my dining room. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    maryjhj1 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links