Today $196.97

MSRP: $640.00

Save $443.03 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Timeless Traditional Blue Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great item made very well love the way it looks in my room

    Read More
    deborah o. September 22, 2017
  • Nice wool rug for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug-works well in front of sofa. Blue is darker than in picture, but still nice!

    Read More
    Evelyn H. August 8, 2017
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY AND BEAUTIFUL COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I feel like I won something getting this rug at such a discount. I picked the right time to shop for a rug because this is extremely good quality at a clearance price. I'm going to enjoy for years to come.

    Read More
    Joanna R. July 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous carpet for price
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning carpet for the price, feels more expensive, lovely addition.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173055 June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Colors aqua, cream and rusty red. Had it for awhile but still shedding. Looks fabulous but sweeping is constant

    Read More
    2l8k8 June 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by how much I like this rug. It is so thick and cushy and the colors are perfect. price was right too! Thanks!

    Read More
    Jean R. May 25, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    looks rich and the color is perfect. couldn't have purchased a better rug! And at a super price!

    Read More
    Claudhia. May 13, 2017
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of five rugs we purchased for a townhouse that we moved into. The house has beautiful hardwood floors and this rug is so stunning in our living room.

    Read More
    zocanise October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful b
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    limonense September 25, 2016
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. The color is darker than pictured but is still a teal blue & very beautiful. Looks wonderful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 26, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and good quality....

    Read More
    childstar April 23, 2016
  • Joan B.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bowled over with the color, but good quality rug that works well in the space.

    Read More
    Joan B. April 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Had to change roller settings for my vacuum because the rug is twice as thick as a regular rug.

    Read More
    William B. December 23, 2015
  • Peter-NOLA70124
    Verified Purchase

    pretty rug, good color and good price.

    Read More
    Peter V. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, but the different sizes of the rug are not the same colors. I am definitely keeping them, but I have to keep the rugs apart.

    Read More
    retired traveler November 13, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been wonderful. It really made the room! Love the quality and the colors.

    Read More
    sleppy November 8, 2015
  • Colors not close to image
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a smokey blue gray - not a teal / light blue as pictured

    Read More
    fourthd May 6, 2013
  • Not at all as it appears in the photo

    I would think twice before ordering this rug. I just got it in a few days ago. I bought two since it was between this one and another one. The other one was off as well in color than the photo online, but I went on customer reviews and knew that upfront. I ended up with the other rug because the customer reviews helped me to predict what the rug would look like. The other rug was perfect! This one, however, is so much darker than it appears in the photo. The darker turquoise, is much, much darker in person. And the 'rose' color you see is actually a warm brown. The whole rug overall was just way too dark and not as bright and cheerful as in the photo.

    Read More
    mona30062 April 15, 2013
  • Gray, not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very soft and plush. I ordered two rugs and this one came a day before the other one. My living room has a chair rail with a dark grayish blue on the bottom and light blue on the top. This rug isn't blue, it's gray. The pattern is army green, tans, and coral. I can imagine this rug in a gray room like a formal living room or dining room. The design is sophisticated and the color with the gray in the rug would be a good pop with gray walls.

    Read More
    oldtownsue March 27, 2013
  • Love it, very thick!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great, especially for the price. I am using it in my foyer and it looks beautiful, it is much thicker than expected, very rich. Be careful if you have a door just to make sure you have the proper clearance. A great buy!

    Read More
    bizmommy December 20, 2012